It's not an ordinary day

13 32
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago

Don't mind the upper part of this article, I need to practice to improve what do I need to use, it is just that some error made by me. I want to make my first intro to be noticeable but the ending is that☝.

This article was originally published yesterday October 24, 2021, at night if my battery goes full. But sadly this was not going to happen yesterday's, now October 25 at 2:06 AM to be exact. The day I refer to to the title of this article was eventually happens yesterday. Maybe you ask me why this day isn't my ordinary day? But before answering that let me tell you what happened yesterday from time to time.

October 24, 2021

4:00 am when I finished browsing here to read some articles of my co-writers. Then after this platform, I check my account from another site called noise. cash. and that's time I felt something in my eyes, then voila (making sleepy noise😴)

9:00 am have I already opened my eyes but I didn't awake from bed. I told my latest article that I and my husband has world war 3 yesterday, and he goes out in the middle of the night. That's the reason why I have sleepless nights yesterday too. And then the reason why also I didn't wake up was that I got so-called "Hiya" to my in-laws. So I wait for my children to wake up so we're going downstairs together, but they are sleepy, head so they rise at 11 a.m. Nah.😅🤭

11:00 am me and my children going down to eat our breakfast, I saw that my mother-in-law buys something for our lunch na, what would I expected Diba eh what the time is it. Luckily my mother-in-law didn't angry with me possibly because she understood the situation. Eventually, I didn't cook for our lunch my mother-in-law do it so I was able to do my job as a mother to my children. Every morning or every day they wanted to drink Yakult, the commercial says"Yakult every day make your tummy okay" okay Kaba tiyan? 😅So I'll buy them and some biscuits too.

When my children have their breakfast, I'll go upstairs because my husband texting me or chatting with allegations without proof. So we had world war 4 but I nicely speak with him. Because I know our children listening to us and my in-law too. I don't want to happen so at first I reply to his message with a message after that I talk to him in a low tone.

Even if my husband was the one why we're arguing I was the one who make a peace offering. I don't want to detail it for now perhaps I made it an article so that everyone got a lesson from it. I don't know if how long I should make it to him, or how long I can understand his situation. Sometimes I think to give up our relationship, but my children could be the one who's suffering from that decision. So just like before I need to believe that he would change for the better again and again even though he didn't tell me that. But I'm hoping he will for the sake of our children. So this is one of the reasons why yesterday is not an ordinary day for me. Because somehow I like to break up with him but it didn't happen again. I'm so tired of being "Martir" but I choose to do that again.

So that's what happened that time, we talking to much so that we didn'know what time is it, then afterward I forgot to go to my kumare daughter's birthday yesterday, but some of our kumares(my son grandparent) chatting me and say I am the one who's missing there so Around 3:oo Pm in the afternoon we go there to get unwind and eat some delicious food with my children. 👇

A wall birthday banner❤

The food we eat has a lechon😋
With my Kumare's(my son grandparents)with their kids too.😍

I and my children were so happy at that moment but the party is over and we need to go home.

When we were home my in-laws tell me that my husband didn't eat so I'll go upstairs and told him to eat coz his parents worried about his health and me either coz by the way he's the father of my children. So I talk to him and tell him to eat coz something happens to him if he didn't eat, maybe not now but in the future. After talking to him ill go downstairs and play with my kids.

My baby boy was so happy because that was his first time again to go outside and see his grandparents too. We play and play until we didn't notice the time and we eat our dinner but my husband didn't go down. So another time to talk with him, after that convo he goes down and eats. I don't see it but my daughter saw it so I feel relaxed at last kumain din ang Pride Chicken (referring to my husband)

The next an ordinary day yesterday was I got an upvote from my co-writers here, and I got a reward from The Random Rewarder. I'm so happy that I got it, even though I am new to this platform to receive that it was fulfilling and encouraging to me to be a better writer and to do my best. They say" there is a rainbow after the rain" maybe this is the rainbow I was having after a bunch of talking to my husband. (Kidding)

That's for now, I hope you enjoy it and get some lessons from it, and if it's not bothersome can you visit my other article here titles were "Who am I" and " Sleepless Nights". By the way, if you like it please do thumps up, share it and subscribe 👇

Random though;

We had different kinds of problems in life but we can't solve them with another mistake. So you need to face it and be mature to handle it, coz no one can't make it except you.

Lead image ; Unsplash

5
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.01 from @khym01
Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago

Comments

Always, always, always think about your children. Are you guys married? Well, whether you are married or not, you have kids. I have heard and read some stories about broken families. Some ended up ok and some didn't. It depends on how the couple handles their relationship as family. I hope you can talk things out with your husband.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're not married, but for the sake of our child I'll stay, I don't want them to be a broken family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to know that you went out and had fun at the fun mommyswag! And I am glad that Rusty visited you na :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy too. But rusty didn't visit again maybe he didn't want my first and third article. Now I'm so trying to think what kind of topic he could visit me again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He will visit you again, just be patient :) Try some random questions, he likes it as per my observation and engage more with the people here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay thanks for the advice.i will in my next article. And I will communicate too. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we can solve our own problem and back up also with prayers because everything has a reason,sana po magkaayos na kayo mag -asawa for the sake of your kids because even they didnt hear the arguments they will feel that there something wrong with thier parents

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, my daughter always asks me if I and his papa arguing but I say no. But I don't think if she believe it. Because she constantly asks more that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dasal ko na magkaayos na kayo soon 🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And dasal ko sis maayos niya mga dapat niyang ayusin. 😢 salamat sis❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abangan ko Yung article mo sa peace offering mommy. Well oo may kanya kanya talaga tyong problem and we need to face it maturely

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Tama po. Hindi kailangan magdesisyon ng bara bara kailsngsn isipin kung may masasagsan sa magiging desisyon mo.😊, salamat sa pagbasa,😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago