"IF I Had 5 (BCH)Bitcoincash?"

31 37
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago
11:53 PM on November 2, 2021

Before I talked about this topic let me praise the one who gave the idea to me @Ruffaand congratulations on your achievement. If you wanted to know what I'm talking about you can visit her account by clicking her name.

Okay, let's start with the subject!

But first let me ask you something, what if you had 5 BCH? What would you do? Did you spend it for your wants and needs? Or would you Hold it until the bitcoin cash goes up? Or Would you like to use it in the business you are planning for?


Because for me "If I had 5 BCH in my bitcoin.com wallet" As in wow I am the happiest person on earth. Especially now that my husband and I have a financial crisis, who am I who wouldn't accept that 5 BCH. Haha, I am not so stupid to refuse such an amazing opportunity. And I can use it wisely as in wisely. (I wish I had that)

Unsplash photo

So let me answer the question, what if I had 5 BCH?

  • The first thing that I should do is to hold it until the value goes up.

I am not the kind of person who has a greedy mind, but I wanted to make sure that it would go up so that I can take off some of it. I would not want to take it all, I just take a little of it and hold the rest of it.

  • The second thing is when the value of BCH goes up, I would convert a little on it for our expenses.

I'm sure all of us would do it also because we don't here just to hold it but of course to have money to buy our daily needs.

  • The third thing is to invest it in my business plan.

As I told in my previous article that I am now practicing my crochet skill which is I can make anything using yarn. I can make a hat, crop top blouse, earrings, bracelet, lanyard, etc. You can see it here if I had a chance to pursue this, I would use some of the money to buy my yarn, and afterward, I made this yarn to the beautiful project I had learned. And sell it, I know many crocheters who are more skilled than me. But in our area, I'll think I am the only one who knows how to do it so, therefore, I am the only one who can sell it here.


Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty
Special thanks to my generous sponsors
If you have time kindly read their 
Wonderful works.๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

But of course, for me to have that huge money I need to do what she did, but I don't think so if I can do that. I am not the kind of person who knows cryptocurrency, I only know was Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin, Ethereium, and XRP only.


And I am new to this platform rusty didn't know me well, so he can't visit my blog or article just like what he did to others. And I don't have the guts to question it because I am not a good writer or my content isn't good enough. (both) hahaha


Lastly, I do not have a strong mind to do the stakes, I am not a risk-taker because I was scammed before so I don't have the confidence to do that's again. Nadala na ko๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… I had so many experiences when it comes to investing and all of that are "FAILED"


But if I had a chance to accumulate it in the future I would surely use it, wisely. So maybe I will take the process and wait for my chance to have that, Hindi Naman ako nagmamadali, wala akong lakad haha๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…


Thank you for reading this article till my next article. Bye bye ๐Ÿ‘‹

Have a great Day and God bless you!


LEAD IMAGE BY UNSPLASH


--1:27 AM on November 3, 2021

MommySwag___SigningOff

7
$ 0.22
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Niazi420
+ 1
Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago

Comments

I wist that you can have that crochet business of your own soon. Let us make our dreams into a reality.

To answer your questions, if I have 5BCH, I think I would convert 1BCH and give it to my parents then 1BCH to use for trading another 1BCH to convert for me to give back to God, give to my brother, buy the things that I want that my family needs but not the expensive appliances. That would be if I have 10BCH already. ๐Ÿ˜… Then I would hodl the remaining 2BCH.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. ๐Ÿ’š sana nga matupad ko siya soon.

Sarap magkaroon ng BCH tapos gagamitin mo sa mga bagay na hindi lang para sayo kung hindi para sa buong pamilya.

Tama we need to give to God more,kasi kung hindi dahil sa kanya hindi din natin malalaman ang BCH at read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan. ๐Ÿ˜‡ thr more we give to God and to other people makes us feel like we are doing a great job.

Korak. Kaya nakakainspire talaga yung mga maraming BCH dito. Ako hindi pa talaga makapagtrade kasi diretso sa kautangan anf nakukuha ko eh. Hehe. Pero soon makakarxperience din ako. Noon meron ako mga binili na other coins at nakahodl pa sila. Yung iba zero value pa kasi mas mataas ko nabili. Hahaha. Yun yung mga time na may sobra pa kaya nakakabili ibang coins.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Hindi kasi ako risk faker pero siguro kung may sobra din try ko. Nakapag download na nga ako ng meta kaso hindi ko pa totally inoopen.,๐Ÿ˜…nakakatakot kasi,sa ngayon pang gastos palang sa araw araw ang kinikita ko kaso hjndi din kalakihan kaya nganga talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This os a cool plan ๐Ÿ˜ makaka save ka din nyan basta grind lang ng grind us ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga na inspired ako sayo. Kaso yung sa pagstake lang talaga sis๐Ÿ˜…hindi ko na ata mag take a risk..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan. Always have a hope. Rusty will soon detect you friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga friend, par everyday happy. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I have 5 bch , mgpapatayo n tlga kmi ng bhay hhhha. As of now 2.5 bch plng meron ako at baka mbawasan pa

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow laki na niyan sis๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I had that kind of amount, I will hold some of it then the other will be invested in other crypto tokens so that If the values of those tokens go up I will sell it for me to gain lots of profits

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku gusto ko din matutunan yang ibang token na yan.๐Ÿ˜… nakakatakot kasi talaga magrisk ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kunti pa yung natutunan ko sa token na yan sis,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagtry kana maginvest dun sis?SmrtBch ba tawag dun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, SmartBCH dun sa metamask pero maliit na halaga lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iniinstall ba yun sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kasi wallet din yun. Pwede ka din mag farming or staking ng tokens sa browser dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh site sis, pagaralan ko nga siya.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜salamat sis dahil sayo dami ko natutunan dont worry kapag yumaman ako hindi kita makakalimutan๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I download mo Metamask wallet sis tapos yung sa loob ng wallet may browser siya. Dun mo ilagay yung mga sites kung saan pwede ka mag staking ng tokens like benswap site, mistswap site at iba pang site kung saan ma farm yung tokens...ahaha magpayaman ka na sis, mangungutang ako sa iyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Metamask wallet ba need ko isearch sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SEARCH MO METAMASK SA PLAYSTORE SIS

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay na sis๐Ÿ‘peede ko ba gamitinn yung wallet ko dito, import my wallet seed or Ill make new?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis I would do that.๐Ÿ˜Š#teampayaman๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi sis, register ka gamit ang email add

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis. Basahin ko din yung article. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜slaamat sis๐Ÿ˜Š wala pa ko ginagawa kasi baka ma mali ako ng gagawin.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Itong article sis, may step by step na guide. Clear n clear yung steps n sinulat niya!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Donโ€™t lose hope dear. Your account is new thatโ€™s why I think rusty is taking a time to analyse your writing skills, etc. Believe me, you are a good writer and you will get rewards of it soon. Just keep writing. I wish you more success and I will wish soon you can gain 5 Bitcoin cash. Best of luck and just remember the phrase every time. Hard work pays off.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, mate, because of your wonderful compliment I felt at ease now๐Ÿ˜‰i hope I can and I would do my best to do it.๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Holding it until tne value goes up is the best answer! :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago