Read in a Month: March 2022

21 57
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, March report, BCH, Crypto, Blog, ...

While I missed last month's report, I decided to be early and punctual for April. I remember before, I'd always be late for this monthly report that I'd end up thinking of not publishing one anymore but, today's a different story because my baby is still sleeping right now and time check, 7:30 AM so I am taking advantage of this time and just making the most out of it, creating a report for March is just the right thing to do, I already published an article earlier about the Bible Verses in a photobook so if you want to check that out, click this: Digital Bible Verses

So, this March, I remember telling myself to make a double effort in writing because last month, was horrible, I ended up with only a few articles and fewer earnings. I don't know what happened to me in February though but this month is different and I tell you I had achieved a huge number of articles, far more than I expected!

Here's an overview of the whole March articles:

Actually, I thought of publishing one more article last night for April but then I got so sleepy I wasn't able to publish it anymore. I got it posted already early today so you might have seen that, it was also mentioned at the start of this article.

In March, I was able to write 37 articles! Oh my! While it has been months that I had been writing that I will set my goal of posting one article a day, I didn't achieve that prior to March but when I didn't even state that I will write one article a day, I was then able to write more, hmmm... what could have happened to me on March? Of course, this is not a bad thing, it is in fact a great thing!

So, how did this happen? Why am I able to write more? In March, we traveled to Cebu and in Oslob, there were so many things to blog about, I guess I just need more activities outside of the home to be able to do this. Also, my mother-in-law in Oslob had pampered us so much that I didn't have to do a lot of things. Plus, she'd always take care of Matti so I have so much time to write drafts and post them after 15 hours or more.

With this, I achieved 37 articles! Woot woot! But my earnings are just averaging 3-4$ and so at the end of the month, I earned a total of 0.52 BCH. I did talley the equivalent dollar value but we all know that this is not the actual value, it is volatile and changes every minute if not every second.

As for noisecash, I am happy that I earned better as well, 0.136 BCH partial because at the start of the month, my brother asked me to send him 15$ equivalent of BCH for Abra deposit.

I now have 2.8 BCH holding and I am hoping to achieve my goal of holding 3 BCH. I am planning on keeping 50% of my earnings by April and spending half of it for personal profit. So I will still continue to hold but will also spend.

More importantly, I want to continue publishing articles here consistently, I do hope that our internet connection will cooperate.

Goals for April

And so reaching this goal isn't impossible, I am looking into improving my articles and finding out how to earn more in each article published. I am not sure how but I will try to experiment, do you have any idea how to increase the rewards given by Rusty? Comment it please!

I will try my very best to continue writing daily, publishing more diary style articles, sharing with you my day to day life, I hope that won't bore you at all. Then I am going to make a lot of drafts to ensure that I won't miss a day without publishing anything.

I know my sponsorship has not been updated but soon, I will also renew those who had expired and perhaps also add new ones. I am grateful to my sponsors by the way who had been there for me all throughout my journey here with readcash.

Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty

That's it for my March monthly report.


xoxo,

momentswithmatti

Mother | Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art | Crypto Noob

Noise | Hive | Steemit | YouTube IG Twitter

10
$ 4.43
$ 4.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 6
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, March report, BCH, Crypto, Blog, ...

Comments

wow, grabe yun 37 articles in a month ha, how to be you sis, heheh..Anyhow, congrats sa achievement mo last March and goodluck in your goal this month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you sis.. sana naman laki lakihan na ni rusty ung rewards para di ko na need magwrite ng napaka rami hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo kuripot nga sya ngayon napansin ko. Kahit sa articles ko eh ganun din, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya kung kuripot sya daanin konalang sa maraming articles hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako di keribels, 1 article a day lang talaga ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, nakakatuwang makita na lahat tayo ay nagkaroon ng magandang March 🥳 Congratulations 👏🎉 and Good Luck sa goal ulit 🥳💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat madam hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di man po natin mahit yung sinet natin na goals atleast we accomplished some of it for this month hehe.. That's a lot of bitcoincash napo and late na din ako nagpublish ng ganito kahapon lang haha..dapat sa 31 eh pero iba natopic ko. soon din mabubuo ko 1bch ko ..fightinggg.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aja pom. Kaya yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow god bless always 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po same goes to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe sa 37 articles eh...ikaw na mamsh hahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ma'am jean 37 articles. Sobrang hardworking niyo talaga ma'am jean. Deserve niyo po yan maam. Super happy po ako. Ang laki ng earnings niyo ma'am. Congratulations ma'am jean! 🎉❤️ More blessings to come po. 🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming maraming salamat sis... Appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome maam. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming article sis. I believe you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat sis..hehe sipag at tyaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 37 articles sis. Kadaghan murag naa nimo ang ispirito sa kakugi run hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

as in sis hahaha hopefully dili sya mopalayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whooooah! Anlaki na niyan sis, nakakainggit kayo.. soon marereach ko rin mga ganyan digits :) congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aja sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago