Play Area Never Gets Tidy and Boat Hits Rock at the Beach!

2 14
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

Hello dear readers! In the past few days, I had been posting a lot of my photoblogs, I enjoy sharing them here. I know our earnings are a bit low compared to before but we must continue and be consistent regardless of the situation. As long as readcash and noisecash are still here, we must continue.

Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Thanks lovies!

I had to learn this from my past experience because back in 2017, I joined an online blogging platform that pays in Steem and SBD, it was so popular back then because of its value. We get to receive huge payouts but then in late 2018, the value of the said coin went on downhill. That made a lot of users leave the site, some had powered down and some stayed. I was one of those who didn't leave but also would just post once in a while, I had it crossposting my blogs from my personal website so whenever I get the time to post on my personal blog, it posts as well on Steemit.

Until the year 2020 or perhaps 2021 when it started booming again. Its value went up and then everyone started getting back again. Well, there were some issues on the said coin and it was forked into Hive and also Blurt.

But I really wished I didn't stop blogging there because if I had accumulated more Steem during its low season, I could have earned more when it started soaring high again. So, I am applying that on this platform, I will continue as long as the site is still giving rewards and as long as there are still users.

So today, I'd like to share what happened on Monday and Tuesday. Last Monday, my niece came to the room again and played with Matti. I was cleaning up the toys and other stuff but when the kids came in, it was again messy.

But I don't mind it, I think seeing all these toys around the floor means there are kids enjoying their playtime.

A few months back, I thought Matti won't enjoy playing with lego blocks but the past few days, he had been so focused on trying to assemble these blocks. He had also learned that these carts can be turned into a train just by attaching their ends so he is enjoying this lately.

On that day, there were several fiesta happening in our town and there were invitations, my brothers went to the invitation leaving me and my husband and our parents in the house.

We were not in the mood of preparing for dinner so we decided to go somewhere else. First, we went to Carl's Fried of Guindulman but found out that they were closed because of the fiesta so we headed to Sunkissed Resort and found they were accepting guests so we ate dinner there.

We ordered four viands, baby back ribs, kinilaw or ceviche, beef steak, and mixed veggies.

As you can see in the above photo, the baby's blurry. I wished they have a highchair as it's quite challenging to feed the baby while he's on my lap. But we carried on. He loved veggies and his favorite is broccoli. He actually ate all of the broccoli in the mixed veggies that we ordered as well as the young corn.

We also ate everything on the plate! I guess we were hungry that night. My mother loves to go out and stated that she surely eats a lot when we dine outside. We joked that she's an expensive mother as we can't afford to be eating out each meal.

The night was so bright, the moon was shining really nicely and my baby kept pointing to the big moon when we were on the way home. I just found out that there was a strawberry moon.

On Tuesday, we all decided to go to the beach. Our cousin was visiting from Manila and he was with his girlfriend who wanted to go to the beach so we decided to accompany them. They went to Bitoon White Beach in Anda via a pump boat while we went there by land.

It's always nice to go to the beach in the afternoon, we reached there around 3:30 PM and the sun was not too hot at that time, only a few people were at the beach as well and so we enjoyed each other's company.

When it was time to go, the boat was prepared and they hopped into the vessel. However, they didn't notice that there's a coral area at the distance and they passed by that area. Some part of the boat got caught by the corals and it got damaged so they have to go back to the shore and get it fixed.

It was already dark when it was fixed but thankfully it was able to get them going which also meant we have to wait for them to finish fixing it before we go on our way as well.

We reached home only at seven in the evening. It's alright tas long as everything is fine.

How was your Monday and Tuesday guys? It's already Thursday and so it is just amazing time is running so fast!


Here are some of my previous articles:


xoxo,

momentswithmatti

Mother | Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art | Crypto Noob

Noise | Hive | Steemit | YouTube IG Twitter

3
$ 0.53
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

Comments

Sarap naman ng foods ma'am jean. 🤤 Yung laruan ni Matti naalala ko laruan ng mga pinsan ko ganyan din ma'am. Iba-iba yung kulay. Ang ganda ng dagat. Ngayon high tide sa amin ma'am jean. Ang daming naligo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya ngabm habang mababa pa BCH tuloy lang din ako ee. Para di ako mag sisi once tumaas sya ulit hehe.

Grabi mga foodamsss winner 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago