Dream with Solenn, Nico, Anne, and Erwan

22 44
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
2 years ago

I bet most of us had experienced dreaming of celebrities, either being with them, in a relationship with them, or just mere dreaming about them as if you were close. I had one and I need to write it down today before I forget it. I guess I dreamt of them because I was watching Solenn’s vlog earlier before having a nap in the afternoon.

Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty

Today’s a Saturday and we have no plans of going out. I really want to go somewhere but the weather’s not saying yes to it. It’s gloomy and I know that anytime today, the rain could show up so being out would not be a good idea.

So I was just bored, my sister-in-law and mother-in-law went out to get some Hilot again in Santander, we didn’t go with them because I wasn’t ready and again, I was not in the mood.

I thought why not watch some vlogs instead because my husband was playing some downloaded videos on the television. He got it hooked up from his laptop. I asked for him to search for Alex Gonzaga’s vlog, I bet most of you have watched this lady’s fun and entertaining videos, you might even be a subscriber like me. But it’s been a while since I had watched one of her vlogs so I asked the husband to play the latest video, looking at the thumbnails, it seemed like I really had missed a lot of his videos. I used to just have them on autoplay back in the days.

Here's the video:

As always, she’s fun and I always enjoy their videos with her mommy Pinty because they are like cat and dog and I bet other people have that kind of mother-daughter relationship. The vlog was all about them going out to buy groceries at their local wet market. Then they also cooked them but then again, I realized it was because of her and mommy Pinty’s product endorsement of Wow Sarap that they made such a video.

Anyway, as the vlog was about to end, I saw Solenn’s video of their travel in Provence, France and I am a fan of this mother. Not of her sexy acting or dances though but I am a fan because she’s more than that. She is an artist, she loves the indigenous people in Bukidnon and other parts of Mindanao, she also is a breastfeeding advocate, and I just enjoy her realness in both her vlogs and of course, I enjoy seeing her with Nico, I could literally hear Nico’s voice while writing this article.

In their vlog, she was with her friends Isabel Daza and husband, brother Erwan, sister-in-law Anne, and their kids. They had a week-long I guess in this south part of France and they were on their sweaters, enjoying the beautiful view of the vineyard, having walks, talking in French with Tili, just playing with the kids, it was nice and I really like this kind of videos.

Here's the vlog:

As soon as it ended, I asked the husband to play the cook-off with Solenn and Erwan. The cook-off was a battle between the siblings for whoever cooks better, there will be judges after.

By the way, you might wonder why I kept on asking the husband, but it was because I was holding Matti, he was breastfeeding while I was watching all these videos.

Then the cook-off started, they were cooking carrot cake! Solenn cooked first, ladies first always. Then Erwan went on, they have different styles of cooking by the way. And then the mother-in-law came into the living room and told me to bring Matti to the bedroom as he was deeply sleeping already.

Coof off video:

I said yes but I have to finish the cook-off first but then she persisted and even turned to James, my husband, and told him that again. The husband volunteered to watch after Matti once I put him down but I felt like not watching anymore, it was just half of the video, we could have just finished it but they insisted so I had no option but to go, and then I slept as well when Matti was put down.

And so this dream came into conception.

It was like a rewind of Solenn’s vlog except that I was part of it, together with James and Matti, as if we were part of their circle of friends. Oh no! I don’t know how to speak French though and our only foreign blood is James’ 1/8 Chinese and 1/8 Spanish blood, not even European except for Matti’s name.

In the dream, I felt like really close to them, they’d even asked me to fly our drone, who am I to say no to their request though so I went ahead and flew the drone in my dream. We watched the houses in the Southern part of France, there were many beautiful houses and the surrounding autumn colors are still there. I could still remember talking to Solenn and telling her that these houses looked abandoned and she nodded, even telling me that most of them were being advertised on Airbnb for rent. The house that we were in was even rented. It has a fireplace, a huge piano, and a functioning kitchen, and then as I was moving the drone, it suddenly got into a tree.

The girls, Anne, Solenn, and Isabel just said oops and told me to bring the device down. I did! But for some reason, I pressed the wrong button on the remote and then it flew again up to the air, it was again caught up by the trees and before I knew it, it was not anymore flying. The next thing I knew, I was already picking up the blades of the drone.

And then I was awakened because I was really scared of what my husband would say, I was thinking of the price of the drone, my mind was wondering if we could still afford another drone, if that dream was real, it would have been our third damaged drone. Thank God it was all but a dream!


xoxo,

momentswithmatti

Mother | Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art | Crypto Noob

Noise | Hive | Steemit | YouTube IG Twitter

8
$ 2.94
$ 2.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
2 years ago

Comments

Love ni Solenn ang farmers sa Bukidnon madam? Na mention na niyas iyang vlog?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes.. in her early vlogs, she traveled to bukidnon.. she also had sold some of her paintings para sa mga taga doon...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit nga ba ano, natutuloy sa panaginip, siguro sa kagustuhan matapos, sa dream na natuloy, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahha feelingera lang talaga close daw nila solenn ..ahhhaha natatawa ako sa sarili ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, malay mo sis maging close nga kayo someday hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahhaa wish ko lang sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako minsan haha, minsan iniisp ko isang bagay tapos natutuloy sa panaginip. 😭😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ehehhe nadadala natin sis noh? hehe natawa lang ako sa sarili ko after

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan kasi na interrupt and panonood. Napanaginipan tuloy hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uu nga sir eh...natawa ako sa sarili ko...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mag katawa ko ba yes magka level na jud mi ni Anne Curtis XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahha naa ba mo south france? haaha basin ngka silingan mo diha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa mi sa Northwest duol sa England na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahh opposite d ay hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved watching Alex's videos on YouTube. I am very updated every time she uploaded one. One of the best relationship couple goal is Anne and Erwan, no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

apir tayo jan sir.. pero di na ako masyadong updated kay alex... madami na akong di pa napapanuod na videos..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gustong-gusto ko talaga yung vlog ni Alex Gonzaga ma'am jean kasi mostly matatawa ka talaga lagi. Mag eenjoy ka panoorin. Grabe talaga si Alex. Palagi ka tumatawag dahil sa kanya. Napaka komedyante talaga. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super.. nakita mo naba sya in person? mukhang ampayat niya noh? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa siya nakita ma'am jean. Oo ma'am jean sobrang payat ni Alex. Hehe ang sexy niya po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uu nabalitaan ko din nabuntis pala siya but indi successful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that you enjoyed watching alex gonzaga's vlog video. Enjoy your day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nterrupt and pano

yes sis.. i don't watch it often na but I enjoy each time I watch it.. i like also her sister's contents, Toni G

$ 0.00
2 years ago