Blurt Account Creation via Sponsorship

27 48
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
2 years ago

This is a story about how I have sponsored three users to join blurt today.

Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty

I have been a user of blurt for quite some time now but never really focused myself on blogging there for a long time until a few weeks ago.

Blurt by the way is a social media platform which was a hard fork of Steem on July 2020. Blurt is a social media platform where everyone gets paid for creating and curating content. So just like Steemit and Hive, users who post contents will get paid for their quality contents and even receive rewards for curating contents.

The hard fork mentions anyone who holds a specific amount of Steem will also get the same value of blurt during the hard fork. I can't remember who specifically had shared with me to login on my account on Blurt.blog because I had stopped blogging on Steemit for quite some time except for those blog articles which I had posted on my personal website which was hooked up with a Steemit tool, so any content posted on my personal blog will get posted too on Steemit.

I guess it was Ate Deevi who shared it and told me to login using my Steemit credentials, I did so and surprisingly, I received such amount of blurt and then I tried posting there but then I abandoned it after a few months. Until 2021 when our group of Steemian friends recommended that we should check out Blurt again and delegate to a specific user so we could get curation rewards even if we are not active there.

I did so but early 2022, someone messaged us again about undelegating those so we could get better curation rewards by manually curating contents. I did so and decided to just become active in there.

I saw potential as my postings get noticed by a specific community, Instablurt. I get around 1$-10$ on some of my posts and so I decided to manually curate and I get around 30 blurt for days when I am active. I curate until my voting power reaches 75%.

Now, I shared my posts on Facebook as I had shared some of my photos on Blurt and Facebook together. It was obvious that my posts on Blurt were getting paid while those on Facebook were not. And here the sponsorship starts. A few of my friends asked about it and so I shared it and three of them were so interested, I had to sponsor them and share the #blurtlove.

It was my first time too to sign up for someone else and I asked help from @keeneek , she was so accommodating and helped me out. It was actually easy to sponsor someone. The required information were as follows:

  • Blurt Account Username that we want to create with a maximum number of 16 characters

  • The password was autogenerated, an option to download a backup is available as well

  • Creator account username who will be paying the 10.000 Blurt account creation fee.

  • Gift Blurt if the creator wants to transfer some blurt to the newly created account

  • Creator account's private active key

After inputting everything above, I just press the create account button and it went through smoothly.

Here are the new accounts created for my friends:

Preciousmimz is a Youtuber whom I met during my YouTube days, she's also a bisaya but she's living in Luzon nearby the Taal lake. I posted about Blurt on Facebook and she messaged me personally about it.

She's just starting with cryptocurrency. I remember her posting about ShibaInu and so I believe she is already aware what crypto is.

Sagabegins143 is a schoolmate back in high school. He has no idea yet about cryptocurrency but is willing to learn. He has a business right now and he wanted to get started with posting his photos as he is also into photography.

I told him to just explore the site and if he has questions, then he can message me.

Msaries34 is a friend from noisecash. I had shared Blurt on noisecash and how the images I had shared on Facebook went versus having them shared on Blurt. She is already aware about how the crypto works so this is easier for her.


After they had received their passwords, I highly suggested that they generate a new password as I have access to the one generated during the account creation. I have not tried logging into their accounts yet and I have not heard from them as well if they had done so but I am hoping they had done the things I reminded them of.

Generating a new password is quite easy as the system does it for the user. Just navigate to the account wallet and select the change password tab. That will show the page above.

Blurt has fees in all activities made into the system such as posting blog articles, commenting and even upvoting so I made sure I had gifted them 10 blurt to use for the first few articles they made as well as in interacting with other users. The fees differ depending on the number of photos and characters on the comments.

So the above photo is a proof of the transfers made. I am happy that I had shared Blurt to these friends. I do hope that they can grow their account and they can cash out as well from the site. Blurt is legit and so hopefully, they can take advantage of it.

Are you already on Blurt?


xoxo,

momentswithmatti

Mother | Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art | Crypto Noob

Noise | Hive | Steemit | YouTube IG Twitter

6
$ 1.69
$ 1.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @keeneek
$ 0.03 from @Micontingsabit
+ 2
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
2 years ago

Comments

Mommy how to create account po, balak ko po sana gumawa ng account, willing to pay $3 makapasok lang doon hehe. Keyem frok noise.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mommy pa sponsor ako please . Diko talaga Makita Yung sinasabi ni bloghound na magsign in using hive account 😭

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

sure po...anong username ang gusto nyu po sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yen1503 . Thank you sis. Ito tg ko mommy yen. Salamat 😭

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

yen1503

message kita

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hinahanap Kita sa tg hehe. Ikaw ba Yung Junebride don

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

yes imessage mo ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

4

Minsg na Kita don momsh. Yung avatar mo ba e Yung girl na parang chibi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

sis junebride31 pala username ko kaya siguro di sya mahanap

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Imma gonna save it for now na muna ateeee di pa kasi ma absorb ng utak ko yung info ahhaha. Di pa nga ako nakapag start sa steemit eh ahahha. Anyways, tahnk you for sharing this po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe sure sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateeeeeee. I am baaaaack AHHAHAHAHAH. Kailangan ba talaga nga sponsor si blurt?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pwede naman hindi pero may bayad ata ung sign up... same din sa sponsor may bayad pero ung nagsponsor ang magbabayad nun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow bagong raket na naman sis.Congrats..di ko na kaya pang mangdagdag.back to work na kasi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

w bagong raket na naman

ahh back to work na d ay ka sis.. congrats mau kay balik na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sis dli lalim y work jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome dai! heheh

Sa mga aspiring Blurters, I'm kneelyrac dun. See you there! hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay thanks again dai

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ang sipag mo sa ganito sis nakakalokaaaa. Titignan at pagaralan ko nga dn to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas chill dito compared sa iba pero may fees kada activity hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala? Meron na naman new ma'am Jean. Ang dami na talaga. Ano po ipopost diyan ma'am Jean? Maganda sumali diyan ma'am. ☺️ Site po yan maam or app po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mga blogs pa din sis hehe short lang pinopost ko dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman po ma'am. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

if interested ka, pwede kita isponsor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ma'am interested po talaga ako. Pano po yun ma'am? Maraming salamat maam jean.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawan kita account..parang readcash lang din sis... Pero sa blurt kasi may mga charges sa mga gagawin like if mag upload ng article, may fees so need mo ng blurt liquid pambayad dun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat ma'am jean. Thank you po talaga. 4 mins din po yung article ma'am?

$ 0.00
2 years ago