Worst online shopping experience

8 32
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Many of you like me prefer online shopping because in this hot summer we don't want to leave home and burn our skin under Sun. I almost start my marriage shopping and that's why I spent my whole day scrolling to find the perfect things for my marriage

To be honest I am not familiar with online shopping I just visit different websites, select things, and then went to outlets to see things in real and then buy them because sometimes pictures can't define the originality of the thing.

My worst experience with online shopping

Last week I was scrolling on Instagram and see 2 beautiful dresses I take a screenshot & then I google to see the area of the outlet but there is no outlet that deals with customers online so I decided to take the risk of online shopping for the first time in my life and dm them on Instagram

Online shopping ( first time dealing with the seller)

I was not willing to buy online that's why I ask them the question that I can directly buy from the warehouse where all products are manufactured but they clearly said they only deal online. I decided to take a risk and ordered 2 dresses and then after a week I received my parcel one dress was okay but the other is in a different shade and when I complain they ask me to focus on fabric not color this thing hurt me the most. I didn't say a single word and just block them and promise myself to not buy any product again from them and also will not recommend it to my friends

I learn my lesson from my mistake and promise myself to keep the things that I mentioned below in mind before buying anything online

  • First of all, always check reviews of other customers so that you can get an idea of their services and product

  • Never buy from the Instagram page if they have a website Because many products that are out of stock already are shown on the Instagram page and they take orders even if they don't deliver the product

  • Make sure they have a return policy, not an exchange policy because sometimes we only like one thing on that brand and we don't want anything else in exchange if we don't get our desired product

  • Keep in contact with the seller and ask him again and again to send the exact product

  • Give him some greed by saying if they send the exact product you will recommend their brand to friends and family

  • Always keep checking the details by given tracking id so that your product is never lost and you get it on the time

Hope so these points are helpful for you and that you don't repeat the same mistake I did.

It's ok to do mistakes but repeating the same mistake, again and again,n is a sign of foolishness

4
$ 0.78
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Bella.bch
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

At the time of covid,online shops were so much popular and people started to trust.But after that the are going in the same way like before.i prefer to do market physically.Because we can see the real product and we can bargain too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This happened to me 2 years ago. Then I promised myself that I will never buy anything from Instagram pages.
This dress is beautiful and I bet you will look drop-dead beautiful after wearing it. Enjoy wearing it and next time don't go with Instagram pages

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aaaw, when it comes to dresses especially if you are particular about the details, online shopping is not adviseable. The colors may definitely vary or may have a slight difference in person depending on the lighting or the camera used the seller could've said that instead of saying just focus on the fabric.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup I order the aqua color dress and they send me navy blue totally different also instead of apologizing they said to focus on color not fabric

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Online shopping is too much risky, I did it two Times and has the normal experience 🤩. Anyhow dress is looking beautiful it will suit on you😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my case, I experience the worst and never gonna buy at least dresses online

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your advice, I'm still afraid to ask for things of great value or importance online, I prefer to go personally, I hope it doesn't happen to you again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also prefer visiting the outlet but they don't have any outlet

$ 0.00
1 year ago