Willpower is a key to success

5 23
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Success will not come on a plate for you. Never dream that you can achieve anything by doing nothing. It's wrong if a person said he gets success without doing anything even a gambler through dice to play a game where he can earn any price. So if someone is saying you will get success by just dreaming bro keep yourself away from that person he is the first obstacle between you and success

Willpower is a key to success

Negative people & willpower

To be a successful person the main key is willpower without it you can do anything even if you try you will fail every time because there are a lot of people around you who are jealous of you and can't see you as a successful person that's why they always said you that you can't do it to demotivate you and I am sure you keep their words in your mind and stop working for your success. The solution to this problem is your willpower if you said yourself that you can do this you will do this nothing can stop you. You just need to trust yourself and your willpower

Self-story of willpower

It was July when I become overweight and everyone around me starts bullying me by saying baby elephant every time they said me baby elephant I said I will lose weight and they said that I can't and I will never become smarter like I am 1 year ago and somehow I agree with them and start hating my physical appearance. Last month I talk about it with my husband and he motivates me a lot and also suggest me a good diet plan and ask me to trust in myself and said my willpower will be my main reason for losing weight and ignoring all those who said I can't he said it's a right time for me to prove them wrong so that in future they never tease me and this thing motivates me a lot and I start building my willpower by completing all the promises that I make with myself and stop eating sugary stuff and believe me I lose 5kg in just a month and now when those people met with me they ask me to share my diet plan with them and I just laughed. Not because they ask me for a diet but because they forget all the words they said to me. This incident taught me a lesson that people only bark and didn't think about other person feel so it's better to ignore everyone and work on yourself so that you didn't give a single reason for barking to other people and if they still do this just be satisfied that they are jealous nothing else

4
$ 1.70
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

Like you I eat alot of junk foods but I don't know why iam still skinny 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy that you lose some weight actually when we're eating junk food we get weight but if we take healthy diet than we remain normal it's my experience 😐 but I'm happy for that too that you're husband guided you in this case and he doesn't bullying you like others.

Actually when we determine to get something than for sure we get that too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

He never dares to he knows my anger lol Jokes apart he loves me the way I am

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should have the will to do something and we will surely achieve it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup without it you can't get anything

$ 0.00
1 year ago