Restlessness Everywhere

10 39
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

It's 10:00 pm here and I was sleeping because I am not feeling well so decided to sleep earlier

Sudden planning

I am not a sudden planner I always do things for those I already make plans to do. But it's a natural thing, not every time what we think will gonna happened that's why I always suggest everyone make plan B or to not think that you will achieve it always add maybe word into you dictionary so that if you can't get things you want or your plan to do something fails you don't feel sadder or hurt

In the morning I decided to attend the mehndi function of my cousin and I also prepare myself for it and everything is ok but In the evening my head start beating like my heartbeat and I feel a little bit low so decided to not go to function and do some rest

While I was sleeping my mobile started vibrating and I received a video call of my cousin who just wanna show setup for mehndi and this thing make me restless because I was sleeping that time and because of disturbance my head start shaking again so I just ask him to stop calling me again and again and she didn't stop so I put my mobile phone on silent

Recently she send me the picture of the setup of the mehndi

Already share on noise. cash

I know the picture is not clear but she just wanna jealous me because I am sleeping and they all are enjoying but they don't know my condition

After that, I try to sleep again so that I get relief from my headache but my brother who also doesn't like to attend function started playing the game and start speaking loudly and its the first time ai hate the PUBG game because he also play this game so I decided to sleep in a TV launch but just after sleeping our maid came and turn on the mobile but I control my anger and didn't ask anything because she is still 13 tears old and it's her first month of working so I don't want to make his first month worst working month

In short whole world becomes the enemy of sleep. So I decided to watch television with her and I don't know why she is interested in the news and watching the news and currently in news Ukraine and Russia war is a hot topic. Every news channel is talking about the war

To be honest, I am not happy with this news I feel like the war will give nothing to anyone but innocent people will lose their lives. Many people are doing protest to stop the war in many countries. Because the war market is now bearish and everything going down yesterday Bitcoin cash also suddenly dump and stop at 260$ almost And I am the one who always takes advantage of the dump and always swap my stable coins into BCH Whenever the market goes down and bloody after buying BCH I just go for a sleep and early morning results are unexpected because I didn't expect that BCH will come back to 300$ just in a night but it's happened and I make good profit from it.

But the matter is why people nowadays just make other life restlessness?

People are now very selfish they only think about their profit they see their comfort zone and after that, they think about others but rarely. People forget about death they forget that the world is just a game that will be soon over and the life is not permanent they don't think they will know by the deeds they need not by the money they make. I think when people start thinking about each other and stop hurting others the world would become a better place to live and also if this happens we never see world war 3

Closing Thoughts

I just write what's come to my mind to ignore my headache but think about what I write in the end of article because when you change yourself the whole world will be changed and there is only positivity everywhere and it's only possible when everyone thinks about everyone and don't hurt or disturb other

7
$ 3.78
$ 3.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 2
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

Hopefully, that thing that's currently happening would be solved soon. Let's pray for everyone's safety, especially to the people of Ukraine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Ukraine and Russia issue is giving me headache just thinking about the consequences of what Russia did.

Anyway, I hope you feel better now :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope so everything goes fine soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am ignoring all the other things just let me know first, are you Mishal?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yes..😁 only few people know it's my id because I don't wanna tell others and get a bundle of downvotes without any reason

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I noticed this a few days ago also but I was busy that time I think that's why I didn't ask. Hehe, the bio of your profile saying all. Hehe, chupi rustam eheh. Keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ab kiya kr skty bchna b tu hai logo se important hai ye 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ye bhi thk hay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In these days am too much far away from TV dramas and news, yesterday from your status first time am getting aware with this issue. The war only bring destruction everywhere Allah will put them on right path

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope so otherwise there is no chance of peace

$ 0.00
2 years ago