Random: Life nowadays

5 29
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Hello, world! What's going on in your lives I was a hell busy from the last few days because it's exam season and I don't want to get an F grade so I decided to stay away from my mobile and focus on my studying. From the start of this month, I thought our exams will be postponed due to exams and we will get some more study as a backbencher, I am not in favor of exams lol but on the 6th of this month our mam send the date sheet in the group

And this thing gives me a mini heart attack but I have no choice instead of studying. So I came back to the hostel on the 6th of may but first I attend the marriage of my friend that I share with you in the previous article it was a superb busy day than on Sunday I came to the hostel and open my books for the first time lol and our first exam is easy because I have to only study 4 chapters of international business. I call my boyfriend who is my boyfriend and also my class fellow and ask him to teach me because he is already doing business internationally and export cars from other countries and he teaches me just in 1 hour and after he clears my concept I write down all the things in my words on my notebook and then on the next I attempt all questions and answers them easily and now expecting A grade in that subject.

Today is my 2nd exam in finance and I only read one topic and write the same answer to every question lol because I didn't study yesterday even my bf try hard to teach me

The reason why I didn't study last night

You can only understand my pain if you live in a hostel. I have roommates who didn't care about each other and only know how to satisfy their egos. For the first exam, I was in my friend's hostel and that's why study properly but once I came to my hostel they all start irritating me by making noise when I study and also I didn't complete my sleep and hardly sleep for 1 hour and that's why today exam goes worst. But today I am fully energetic and will go to the rooftop to study and only came to my room last night just to sleep

My life nowadays is very busy. Let's see what these days teaching me

Patience

The first thing nowadays I am learning is the patience I am getting by controlling and not fighting with my roommate.

Don't expect to stay alone

2nd thing I am learning is to not expect anything from others especially if you are leaving in a hostel together for a long time because everywhere you will only see selfishness and people just want to discourage you or disrespect you in front of others and try to show they are superior to you and it depends on you if you don't expect and learn how to live alone you will live a peaceful and happy alone because you are not dependant on anyone

All content original

6
$ 5.29
$ 5.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @Minhaaskhan
+ 3
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

It is a real shame that you have to go through these situations, nobody deserves it less than a person like you full of desire to get ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry Girl. Just keep focused on exams and give your best InshAllah you gonna Rock.

Thanks, God! I am not hostelized because I can only study in a peace and alone room. Hope everything goes well on your way.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also study well when there is no one to disturb me maybe Because of the noises around me I didn't focus on study

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best of luck to your exams hope so you will get good Marks in all subjects and then back to your normal enjoyment life

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hope so but it's only possible if I study lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago