Q/A: Nothing in my mind

4 33
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago
Topics: Random question

Hello, world! Just came back after taking a break of one day because I was busy yesterday with some special event and I will share details about it some other day. Everyone in my home is sleeping after having a tiring day and I am feeling bored because I am the one who can't sleep in the afternoon & evening so I open my read.cash account and start typing as nothing is in my mind so decided to answer some random questions.

Do you like reading? If yes then what is the last thing you read

Yes, I love reading since my childhood and I am a die heart fan of horror stories & novels published on the Internet nowadays my all focus is on Bitcoin cash and I read news about Bitcoin cash only and recently I read the news of one of a restaurant in hong kong where now we can pay the bill by using Bitcoin cash. I forgot the name of the restaurant but is situated near the beach.

What do you regret the most?

I regret sacrificing my happiness because of others who don't even care about my feelings and always treat me as a second option but now I learned my lesson and I always think about myself but the regret of sacrificing my happiness always stays in my heart

What would you spend your ideal day

As you all know the ideal day is a day on which we get what we want and do struggle for the things we want. My ideal day is when I earn Bitcoin cash and save it in my holding wallet. And for this I spend most of my time on noise.cash and also here on read.cash so you can say my every day is ideal if I earn at least 0.005 BCH

What is your favorite emoji? Why?

My favorite emoji is a smiley emoji ☺ because I think a smile is the best answer to every question and every good and bad incident. Smiling gives us the power to fight the problems we get in life also I don't have a habit of sharing my problems with others so I always use my smile emoji to reply.

Where do you feel the safest?

I feel safest in my mother's arms since my childhood because my mother is the one who can bear all the pain and protect us in any condition and I think everyone feels safest in his/her mother's arm only

How do you show love to a loved one?

I am a little bit shy in expressing love whenever I want to express my love I just buy his favorite thing and he understands that I am showing love. I am lucky to have a man who understands me and never asks me to express my love in words

Do you keep a diary?

Yes, I kept a diary when I was a kid to save cell phone numbers of school classes fellow so that when I get my phone I call them, and then I purchased a diary in college to get autographs from my college friends and to know opinions about me I still have that diary in my locker as a good memory but after I get admission in university I didn't have any dairy because my all class fellows are boys and I hardly talk to them. This means no need to buy a diary in university life

Have you ever met someone famous?

No, I never met someone famous but I want to meet the ex-President of our country. He is my ideal because of the struggle he did to become the president of our country and also he was a good player of cricket in his time.

Thank you for reading!

Feel free to use these questions to answer I love reading your article on these questions.

7
$ 2.18
$ 2.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Minhaaskhan
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago
Topics: Random question

Comments

Hey Girl! It's been a long time since we interact I hope you are doing good.

I love the way you answer all these Question. The latest book I read is "My Life" A memoir by Syed shujaat Hussain. This is one of the best book I read so far it's all about his struggle and then achieving his Dream Goal.

I think Life is the name of ups and downs so Yes There is a lot of regrets especially trusting a wrong person in my life.

My Ideal day is Sunday because I got a time to spend it with my family that worth it all.

Hehe, This one is my all time favourite 🙃 because its always confused a person if I am happy or a sad lol 😅

It's always my Parents home where I feel the most safest.

Ummm, By helping people without expecting anything in return.

Yeah! I have my notepad where I write what I feel.

No.... If you are taking about Imran khan so it was our Ex-Prime Minister not President of Pakistan. If I am wrong so correct me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The last book I read is called "The Secret" and it's a book about the law of attraction and I loved it, what I regret the most is not having started in the world of cryptocurrencies earlier, my ideal day is a rainy day watching Harry Potter my favorite emoji is 😎 because it's so cool when I'm focused on myself it's my safest place the best way I show love is by listening yeah I have a di diary on my phone and I use it to thank life and God, I've only met a famous youtuber from my city but nothing else haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Harry Potter, can I join,? Lol because it's my favorite childhood movie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love not because the person loves you. Love not because you need someone to be there for you. Love unconditionally. Love simply because you love.

$ 0.01
1 year ago