noise.cash was better than noise.app

18 196
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Disclaimer

The article is based on self-experience and I am just sharing my point of view

Almost 2 years back Bitcoin cash well wisher introduce us to a platform from which we can earn Bitcoin cash by just posting random stuff and engaging with others. In just a few months noise.cash become so popular thousand of users register just in a few weeks and start using it to make new friends, to share their thoughts to earn a good amount of money nobody realizes they are working on a platform from almost a year they prefer noise.cash over any other platform like Facebook, Instagram, & Twitter. And it's just because the website is user-friendly. People love the platform because of the rules that others can't abuse them and if they do admin will take strict action against them and also the profile will be real so no dummy friends.

But after the team launch the app with a different interface most people lost interest

noise.cash was better than noise.app

Earning visibility

The thing new users motivate is the visibility of dollars under the post of all the users because there are a lot of jealous people in the world who demotivate others just because they don't want to see them in a list of independent people unfortunately noise.apl don't have a feature by which we can see the number of $ we get from a single post

It is the main reason why I think noise.cash is better than noise.app

noise.app doesn't have any search bar to search users.

When we have noise.cash we easily search people to whom we want to connect but didn't find their posts on explore page so we search them using search bar but on noise.app it's difficult to find people

Conclusion

I am not saying noise.app isn't good I am just saying features on noise.cash is much better than noise.app

15
$ 0.31
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.01 from @Chelle18
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

how noise cash is better ?

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hi everyone😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You think Noisecash is better than noiseapp, because noise app is not fully established yet that's why lots of features are missing in noiseapp. Once it's fully established then it will be more better than the noisecash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I see and now I am desperately waiting for the completion of noise.app

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am also

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with features aspect.... But but, Noise.app >>>> Noise.cash

Ain't seeing spamming , irrelevant comments/posts in feed

And best part of noise.app is in-built messenger. this whole time I was able to chat with Noisers which wasn't possible in old version.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agreed Conclusion: Both are best in their ways

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well I agree because those deserving content writers are being acknowledge with its free tips feature.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i was one of the early users of noise.cash, when it was born almost 1 month ago, I worked on it and enjoyed my best days of life , then left it due to some reasons, my thoughts are same like yours

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for feedback hope old golden day come back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lets hope for the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What I like about noise.app is you can message other users who follow you back. Lesser spammers too and lesser toxic people as the community grows.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup I like it too both are best but I like noise.cash feature more than noise.app

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree as what I experienced too.I first earned in noisecash than here for the first month I am joining in the both platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i really had tough time searching users there this article literally speaks my heart .tbh noise .cash is always gonna stay in my heart

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope so after read.cash now again we have some updates at noise.app too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great jobs

$ 0.00
1 year ago