I hate my father

3 29
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

I was not feeling well for the last few days and it's just because I drink a cold drink in the morning and it causes a high fever with a cough and also a running nose. Also, I joined a gym 3 days ago so my whole body is now suffering from pain but it's just a trailer life is harder than these small problems and one of them is financial instability because of my father's negligence. Only a few people know who I am so I am a little bit comfortable sharing my personal stories.

If you are reading my article from start you already know about my relationship with a guy and he is the one whom I am going to marry in December. His family is so polite and does everything according to Islamic principles and they never demand something big from my family like other people who demand furniture, cars & houses. They only want a good welcome from our side on the marriage day but I have some dreams related to my marriage that I wanna fulfill.

My father is totally in hands of my father's side relatives. Even they don't ask for the money that is our and handover all the business to his elder brother who gives us nothing now my brother is working hard abroad and earning 1,00,000 every month but my father always forces him to send all the money to his elder brother and he works in other people fields just to feed us. I hate my dad for this but I also have a heart and soft corner for my dad I don't know why but don't want a single tear in his eyes and that's why just work with patience and never say a single word. I know most of you think I am so mean just because my father is helping his elder brother I am hating him but the reason is my father gives all the money to relatives and never thinks about our needs and wishes

A message to my dad

Dear Dad, I wish you think about your family first and then about others because, in the end, they are not the ones who stay with you in your bad time they are only with you just because you are giving them the benefit they talk against you behind your back and you never trust us they clearly said you ate not able to do anything that's why you give money to them so that they save your money. I listen by myself when your sister says bad words about you in front of me and I pretend I didn't listen because I know if I speak I will only get a slap from you. I am now insecure and we all siblings think if you ever get a chance to choose between your kids and siblings you choose your siblings (our so-called relatives

I know I never ask all of this in front of you my dad because I am afraid that you will stop talking to us. I don't know why still I just wanna say love to you even you're doing the worst with your kids

7
$ 0.47
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

May you fulfill all your dreams for your future. I can understand the problem you are facing your father should gave importance to the happiness of his own kids

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about that dear. I hope that your father listens to you so that he wouldn't get close to those sets of people anymore. I know how it feels but please take it easy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am hoping it too otherwise after December we all siblings start ignoring him and never talk to him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago