I am fooling myself

6 26
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

I feel like a working robot and I decided to not set any goals for April I will chill whole month and didn't do any work and spend a full month just playing the game and watching series on Netflix

Hahahahah happy fools day lol Are you tricked after reading the upper paragraph? I am damn sure half of you take it seriously because most people think I am lazy enough to complete every task and for the last 3 months I challenge myself and never fulfill them and mostly make lame excuses just to defend my laziness.

But it's a month of making others fool so I decided to make myself fool instead of others let's see how

I will do everything to make my day productive but assume that I do nothing just to satisfy my laziness

Let's set goals

read.cash target

Since the beginning, I always tried to become a daily blogger but unfortunately, I can't this month I will break my record and manage to publish article daily Friday, Saturday& Sunday is off from university so I try to write articles on the weekend that I will publish in a whole week one by one and this time I will not make any excuse because I already decided to make my laziness fool

I also have a goal to save at least 0.5 BCH this month because a lot of expenses are waiting for me and you all know it's because of Ramadan and Eid-ul-fitr

noise.cash goals

noise.cash is now totally unpredictable but I feel like if I spend quality time I will earn 2$ per day by publishing a good post after every two hours and also noise.cash admin is very generous he never empties my free tips box and whenever I open my noise.cash account there is always a notification that they wanted to give more tips means if I give all the tips and save 20% for myself I can easily achieve my 2$ challenge from noise.cash

And that's why I didn't use youtube and Netflix and saved my time spent on noise.cash

SmartBCH goals

I am an old investor in smartBCH Projects but now I am slowly moving my money again into Bitcoin cash because now every token is dumping and not showing any progress also the hype of NFT's are gone and now everyone takes interest in games by which they can earn money. Currently, I was reading the article of @BCH_Towns and came to know about the new game also many other games are waiting for me so this month if laziness hit me hard and ask me to waste time on games I just make laziness fool by playing BCH related games where I can play and earn together

Closing Thought

It's hard to stick with the same thing every day, week, and month but successful are only those who don't stop and work hard till their deaths because life is the 2nd name of struggle where we have to struggle every day for the better survival of tomorrow

5
$ 4.47
$ 4.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
+ 2
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

Keep focus what's in your mind. You can do everything easily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup and now I am fully motivated towards my goal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you well dear.. Keep up the good work

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks wrinkle and same to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck dear for the April month and I Know Inshallah you will achieve all of your goals ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear yup I will try to make this month more productive

$ 0.00
2 years ago