Get rejected by a crush

9 49
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

12:30 am here and I am still waking up like an owl I don't think I will sleep before 3:00 am I guess I promised my eyes to give them dark circles soon oh God life is so tough nowadays and summer added some more spice in it. I think soon we will fry an egg on a road under the sun because we don't need a stove to provide heat for food sun is doing this for us anyway it's a story of every summer yesterday I promised myself that I will not skip a single and do daily blogging so today I decided to answer few questions as answering the questions is nowadays trending here on read.cash so let's get started

Which will be worse being single or having no friends?

I am a girl who loves hanging out and going to different places in the country with people with whom I enjoy I am not a reserved type of girl so I will choose to have friends instead of having a boyfriend. I already have a large circle with whom I hang out daily and never get bored for me friends are human beings who add happiness to your life and life has no meaning if you don't have friends with whom you share your feelings, thoughts, and worry

In short, for me having no friends is the worst thing. To live a beautiful life friends are compulsory (here friends mean true friends not the ones who make you friend just to get benefits from you

Get rejected by a crush or don't tell him my feelings

The worst thing is getting rejected by the crush. A crush has a soft corner in everyone's heart and if someone's crush rejected him/her obviously his/her heart breaks into pieces so it's better to not tell about feelings to crush so that the little hope always stays in a heart that maybe my crush itself propose me

Accidentally send a screenshot to the wrong person or ignore your crush

I think the worst thing is sending a screenshot accidentally to the wrong person and it's always happened to me and I make lame excuses that my mobile is in my brother's hand and he wants to take your number from me and I refused so he wants to create misunderstanding between us so that we also so stop talking to each other. Ignoring a crush is easy I did it any time lol

Too cold or too hot?

If we talk about season then too hot is the worst thing I can't even breathe properly in summer and the smell of sweat irritate me more that's why I always carry body splash or mist with me. I am a winter lover it doesn't matter I became ice cream in winter I still prefer too cold

What you guys choose feel free to use those questions to answer I feel glad if you mentioned me thank you!

10
$ 2.71
$ 2.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 5
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

If you have boyfriend you will be reserved exactly and you can't enjoy the moment as you may do with your friends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The worst way to miss someone is to be with them and realize that they will never be yours.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think it's better to have friends than to be single because with friends, you'll still be able to learn from one another and you'll be able to relate with different people from different background. So I'll say having friends is better but the only issue there is that it is hard to find a good friend and its hard to trust these days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think having no friends is worse. I'm saying this because if you have friends, you'll be able to know how to relate with other people. At least, when you have friends, you'll learn from each and everyone of them. But we shouldn't just trust anyone

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's why i prefer friends over having a boyfriend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a natural thing man.. Make sure to stay strong and watch over your carrier. There's no such thing as success

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't reveal it to them that I live them, out I express it though

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also have large circle of friends and I am funny by nature my friend feel not boring while with me

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same with me they call me mehfil ki jan

$ 0.00
1 year ago