Entrepreneurship gives me anxiety

6 32
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Exams are part of student life and we students have to accept the bitter reality that we will never escape from exams in student life.

I am happy after giving my 3 exams and when I think yesterday about my last exam entrepreneurship this thing gives me anxiety because I have zero preparation and also our teacher is so strict at 8:00 pm I call my class fellow memoona so that we can study together and she asks me to come to her room, after having my dinner I went to her room and there we start studying but it's difficult for us to study because we don't even attend a single lecture of entrepreneurship than we decided to first make notes and write the heading of all topics

Topics we discuss

Then after writing the topic's name we discuss all of them and clear concepts so that we can write something informative and correct for exams

Within 3 hours we study the whole syllabus and sleep but still, we are scared of forgetting all the concepts in exams because our Sir always give exam which we don't even expect. The last time when he gave the paper we do a lot of cheating and even used google to find the answer but we didn't find the accurate answer because the question is very tricky and our sir tell us that the answer is in the question that's why we feel so nervous but when today a question paper come in front of me I got a butterfly in my belly because the. Questions are so easy and I don't even see around me during the whole exam and just write every answer accurately

Questions that I get in the exam

Why do people need to be an entrepreneur? And why do you want to be an entrepreneur?

  • People need to be an entrepreneur because by this they will become their bosses and they don't need to work under anyone

  • People can use this by themselves and don't need to sell their intelligence

  • People can get more money by doing business while when they do a job they only get a specific reward means they don't get a financial reward

I want to become an entrepreneur to save myself from begging in front of others and to fulfill all my financial needs by myself without asking anyone.

What things does a person need before becoming an entrepreneur?

  • The first main thing that a person need is passion and energy a person will never become a successful entrepreneur if he doesn't show passion and energy towards his business.

  • A person needs an idea on which he will work to become a good business

  • The third thing that an entrepreneur need is an investment because you can't do any business if you don't have money. For example, you are an expert in selling clothes and you want to open a shop for clothes obviously you can't open a shop if you don't have money to buy clothes first

  • The last and most important thing an entrepreneur needs to focus on is demand and customer focus means you need to research what your customers demand the most so that you earn a good profit from your business

Closing Thoughts

I think it is the easiest paper I gave also sir only gives 2 questions in the exam and I know the answer to both. In short, today is a superb day of my life

Thank you!

7
$ 1.86
$ 1.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

Oh! i remember how difficult it was for us to study one night for exam. enterpreneurship is a toughest subject but together did it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Entrepreneurship takes courage. And only the brave can shoulder their responsible. Then being scared of it I will advise that you start a bit slow and grow in experience and courage.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to hear this that your exam was easy hope so your teacher will give you full marks

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes too easy even he gave questions from 1st chapter only

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad your exam went great.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes finally I am free

$ 0.00
1 year ago