After some time we all heal then why now

5 32
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Time heals all things it's true whenever we are sad we cry a lot whenever we do something wrong we regret it but after some time we all forget about what we did and also our sadness fade away it's all a matter of time if after some time we forget and heal ourselves then why should we not focus on healing on time.

You only have one life

If people start understanding themselves & others they will live a happy life without any regret. Life didn't give anyone equal time nobody knows when will we die so why we should waste our time in sadness & regretting I think we need to focus on moving on rather than shading tears whole day or a week

Move on, nobody cares

When I fall in love for the first time in 10th class. I feel like my life is nothing without him & I will never live my life happily. Whenever he doesn't talk to me I cry so loud that If my parents see me in that condition they will start crying too. But after having a 1-year long-distance relationship we broke up due to some personal reason I cried a lot and feel like my life stops. But after sometime, I came back to my normal routine and start living my life without him and don't even care about him and through him from my life & now I laugh whenever I think about those mistakes I did. In short, I heal my soul but there is the regret of not healing on time because of this tragedy I didn't score good marks and ended up wasting my time. Instead of this If I convince myself on time and didn't waste my time on the person who left me I will score good marks

Keep these things in mind & heal up immediately

If someone leaves you it means he/she didn't deserve you so stop regretting. You are not perfect everyone makes mistakes but the best human is the one who learns from the mistake and never repeats the same mistake again

Make a promise

Make a promise to yourself that you will never heal your soul on time learn your lesson and move on and never go back to that dark part of your life ever

Life is meant to be enjoyed every moment and throw away all worries as soon as possible

6
$ 0.62
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Sage01
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

That's a reminder to us all - learning from our past. We easily forget that because we are stubborn and full of pride sometimes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Healing is a difficult process but in the end, we (Broken heart Girls) will do it and we will make sure to make our life peaceful and successful by trusting ourselves.

I am happy, you finally moved on. I know it's so hard to leave that one person but once you left then you will be strong enough to deal with others' complications in your life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup I am happy because I get a better person then him. No doubt Allah knows better which thing is better for us and which is not

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to hear you're healed and was able to learnt your lesson from your break up. Don't regret the time you thought was wasted, it's needed and included in the process of your healing. It made you realized important things in the process and that is moving on and the most who can help us to heal aside from prayers is ourselves. Power! Continue to be happy!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nobody cares about us the way we take care of ourselves Selflove must be our priority :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago