A tour to Fun land

4 30
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

2-June-2022

What do Friends mean to me?

For me, friends are everything I feel like if you have true friends in life you will never get tired of your life. It doesn't matter how you feel they always put a smile on your face even if the situation was worst. In short, friends are the 2nd name of happiness

A tour to fun land

I am the type of girl who makes friends online only and hardly makes friends in real life it's my 8th and the final semester of my degree and after spending 4 years finally in the last semester I make some good friends with whom I feel comfortable and enjoy a lot. A few days ago we friends decided to go for some outing and I am the one who love going to playland since my childhood and my favorite hobby is to try different rides of playland

Today in the morning we decided to go after taking classes because playland will be open after 5:00 pm and we have no choice except to wait and at 5:00 pm we exit from the hostel gate and at 5:15 we are there the first thing we do is click a lot of pictures to save memories

Clicking pictures is the best way to keep memories save because by this whenever we watch those pictures we go back to those days when we do all those things

Hide faces because of their privacy issue on click

We click pictures alone so we have to adjust our mobile phone somewhere on road and for this, we use our water bottle as a stand but we get a good angle for clicking pictures after that we went to the canteen to eat something because we all are feeling hungry and want something delicious to eat so we decided to eat "Gol gappy" (a Pakistani special dish)

Gol gappy (own click)

We order 2 plates, and after finishing them we plan to come here again to eat those gol gappy lol we pay the bill and went to the cabin from where we got the tickets to enter the playland and enjoy different rides

Rides I enjoyed in fun land

First, we enjoy the motion ride and we get it 2 times first we enjoy a horror clip for 5 minutes in 3D mode and then an adventurous XD ride, to be honest, I like the XD ride especially the snow scene

After that, we drive the electric car and I am the one who didn't put my feet on break and screamed loud when other cars come in front of me lol

Free fall was my favorite ride

Own click

In the end, we took our final ride free fall we went to the top of the ride and then fall directly into the water it was an amazing day

After taking all the rides we came back to the hostel and it was already late at night we are 3 minutes late and that's why the security guard insulted us but we didn't take it seriously, after all, we don't want to add any worst memory today

Closing Thoughts

I think sometimes outing with friends is compulsory to make good memories that help you to lessen the pain or worries you are facing

Just enjoy life and never focus on the negativity around you

6
$ 0.53
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
$ 0.03 from @Daliana
+ 1
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

So much joy and pleasure with your friends. Me too, I also want that kind of bonding

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Then make it within the same age people around you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You seems to be enjoying your day with your friends! You all guys have covered yourselves in Gowns well. I also want to eat goll gappas it's yummy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure why not it's super delicious 😻

$ 0.00
1 year ago