A dragon who fulfills 3 desires

5 35
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Yesterday was a busy day and a memorable night for me at day time I go for shopping with my mom and still many things are pending and at night I stay awake the whole night and pray whole night to ask for forgiveness and to help me in the future whenever I need help because I know Allah is enough to resolve all issues of my life and yesterday night (laylat-ul-Qadr) is close to Allah so I prefer offering prayer over any other stuff

Today I decided to give answers to some questions because I love answering questions twice a week. I find these questions interesting to answer so let's get started

Where do you love living village or a city

I am not a fan of city life because I feel like city life only gives me stress and also the noises in the city are very irritating that can easily destroy my peace while on the other hand in the village there are no such noises to disturb my peace also the smell of nature heal my soul. Nowadays electricity is a major issue in our country mostly electricity stays off and whenever accidentally came and I try to sleep electricity play its role and go on vacations. By living in a village I don't need to care about light because the trees in the village naturally blow a cool breeze every time with a refreshing fragrance

What mythical creature do you want to be?

I recently watched the movie where a dragon fulfills any kind of wish that a person in front of him wishes and I imagine if he can fulfill any kind of 3 desires of other means he can fulfill all his desire so I want to be a dragon so I can fulfill all the wishes of mine and also the wishes of other to spread happiness all our the world

What is your favorite scent?

I am not a found of scents but in summer it's a need of everybody lol. I love Passion scent by Almirah & glow by ECS (its fragrance is like rose petals) if you are from Pakistan then use both of them you will love them. The price of both scents are 15$-16$ (2400RS for almirah & 3000 for 3000) I suggest you buy at a 50% discount time lol

Describe yourself in one word?

Laziest creature

I don't know why but I always postponed my work even if promised myself to do my work on the spot Aaah I badly want to change this habit

Do you prefer swimming in a pool or in an ocean

Obviously, in a pool, I don't want to be the food of sharks lol I see in movies whenever a person go for swimming in a ocean a shark eats him within a second and I still have a lot pending things to do in future I don't wanna die earlier

Invent your own word, what does it mean to you?

It means always be original, don't copy other

Always speak when you have something worthy to speak and that inspire other also other people didn't listen to those anywhere else

What are you afraid of?

I am afraid of losing many things and people in my life especially my parents what will I do if they leave me I know it's natural everyone who is born will die but I don't even imagine their death before mine because I am very close to my parents especially my mom because she is not just my mom but my best friend too with whom I share all the secrets without any fear

What is your favorite season & why?

My favorite season is winter because I can wear clothes according to my choice, I eat my favorite food in front of the bonfire. Winter evenings give me a feeling of peace when a cold breeze touches my face

I love having a cup of tea on winter nights and sitting alone on the terrace and nobody disturbs me because everyone was busy making himself warm while I am the one who loves to be a cold person not by heart not by body

7
$ 1.90
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
+ 2
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

After all, man is a natural being-that's why many of us do not like big and stone cities. You know how to do introspection, that's commendable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup village life is best when in day time light is off there I spent my all time under tree and then there is no need of AC. I pray that you will become the dragon then with yourself you will also fulfill our wishes😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone morning I wake up when the electricity went on leave for an hour just like now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I live in a town and I love it, but I would like to experience living in a city. My favorite aroma is that of wet earth and freshly brewed coffee. I describe myself in one word as persevering. I prefer swimming and being in a pool, I don't really like the sea or the ocean. I'm scared to death and my favorite season is fall because of the smells 🥺

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Everyone is scared of death but everyone will taste it sooner or later

$ 0.00
1 year ago