Reflection (A Short poetry)

Comments

Such a beautiful poem with deep words. Thank you for sharing your feelings with us ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome Click, nice words keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just love the poetry that provides me peace, this poetry is fantastic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hira tnx alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like you poetry its very stunning lines I want to more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waheed bhai bhot bhot shukria

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice words I appreciate your poetry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shukria maheen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wao it's beautiful click by awesome view. Realy nice poetry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ibrahim bhai tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love poetry.. for relex myself i read poetrt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love it ... you've good writing skills man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your poetry , nice word , heart touching

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shukriya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a magnificent kind of poetry I think you have mastered in poetry field you write wonderful lines in this poetry well done dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

G blkul shahid bhai

$ 0.00
3 years ago