Describe the sunset

16 47
Avatar for Mohsinilyas
3 years ago

I had chosen the prompt that I didn't take part on yet *describe the sunset*

Such a long day from field service work.

Tired, and wanting to get some fresh air.

Had some snacks with people close to me.

But the time came for us to leave.

I noticed the skies becoming golden.

Yes, it's the golden hour. 

The sun seems so huge through the eyes. 

Took my phone to capture the beautiful sunset. 

There it goes! 

The expectation is far from the reality.

But one thing that I appreciate.

The spectacle that sunset brings.

I don't see it as the end of the day.

Rather, to welcome the night.

After the night, morning comes.

The spectacle of sunrise follows through.

It's the start of the new day.

Yeah, but we are just in a cycle to live life through.

An opportunity given to us.

We must appreciate.



I have a lot to say about sunset, though I won't be elaborating each. All I can say, sunset might reminds us that the day is over, but it's not how I see it. It actually makes me think of a new day coming. 



On the other hand, the sunset I had captured from the first photo makes the sun looks too small. That's the problem with mobile phone cameras as when you capture sun, moon, and other objects which looks huge will look small in camera phones. 

26
$ 0.00

Comments

beautiful view of sunset.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really looking so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Faraz bhai tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There must be a last day of every bad and difficult time and difficult test, we must work patiently on all of them and give thanks to our God in every situation. Just as there is morning after every night, the setting of the sun is proof that the annihilation of this world is an inescapable fact and that it is the system of the whole universe of Allah Almighty and we realize that after every night the morning Is. And the rays of the sun every morning give us the courage to live and move forward in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Munna bhai shukria

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunsets are always so appealing nd attractive for me.... ♥️ Especially golden ones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

G blkul

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please Subscribe MY ID.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like sunset colour and also phone cameras as when you capture sun, moon, and other objects which looks huge will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the colour of sunset and sunrise Sunset increase beauty in nature and sign of love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow what great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

G blkul

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is beautiful sunset view..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Han g beautiful view hy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes the sunset I had captured from the first photo makes the sun looks too small. That's the problem with mobile phone cameras as when you capture sun, moon, and other objects which looks huge will look small in camera phones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noman bhai shukrya

$ 0.00
3 years ago