Benefits of Olive

13 31
Avatar for Mohsinilyas
3 years ago

Hi everyone i hope you enjoyed Read Cash

I want to share with you the benefits of olive 

well it said in the holy Quran 

when Allah swear by the olive 

that it's cures every sickness you have on earth 


both spiritual and medical no matter the sickness you have either it's malaria typhoid leprosy 

fever headache ear pain just 

try looking for the oil that olive oil 

And rob it where you are feeling 

pain by Allah grace and his infinite mercy it will surely go 


let me give you a testimony have been having ear pain for the 

past 2 years now have consult the doctor and have taken 

different types of medicine he prescribed funny enough no one 

work then a friend introduce me to use this not quite long so I do 


rob the oil In the outer canal of my ear and it's no more paining me

21
$ 0.00

Comments

Thanks fir sharing and I really don't know about this and I am thankful buddy you Increase my knowledge 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Koi masla ni ase hi pasand krty rhy mri posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OLIVE OIL IS BEST OIL IN ALL OILS. IT HAVE MANY BENIFITS FOR IMPRIVING OUR HEALTH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bilkul sahi kaha h ap ny asa hi hy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right olive oil is really great it has many benefits is very interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I heard about olive oil benefits. And i knew about it this oil have so mant benefits.. We doing well on read. Cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

G bilkul jtna acha kam kro gy acha kmao gy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow such a informative post dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shukriya waheed bhai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Olive oil is an excellent oil. It has many benefits. It is also very useful for various diseases. It is eaten using different foods.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

G bilkul bht benefits hain olive k

$ 0.00
3 years ago