Childhood Mamories:

9 40
Avatar for Mohid4772
3 years ago

Hi friendsss...

Asslam.o.Alikum.

Today we will refresh some of our childhood memories. Childhood is a beautiful part of life. I miss my childhood days very much. Some timesit us heartbreaking to return to childhood and get rid of all worries and anxieties.

I was very naughty as a child and annoy my parents a lot.

The picture above refreshes our childhood memories. This has happened to all of us since childhood, and those with whom this has not happend have missed the most beautiful moments of their childhood.

Anyone who has eaten this way as a child should reply in the comments.

19
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @Qamar4772

Comments

Walaikum assalam Wow good memories is childhood I also miss my childhood life really is beautiful days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wa alaikum Aslam, Every human being's childhood is very good and pleasant. Your post reminded me of my .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is quite hilarious, childhood is fun tho'

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's seriously horriblešŸ¤£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i also missing my childhood time ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lolz . This is really funny . Haha
I think it happened with all of us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articles...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed my childhood memories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha funny, I saw a slipper on top of the table, my father used to do that also to us with my sister if we don't eat a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago