Learning A Skill; Making Bastard Money

2 26
Avatar for Mofif
Written by
2 years ago

So after yesterday's article I decided that instead of me wasting my time at home, I will use it to learn a useful skill. I don't know how long the strike is going to be but I am going to use it to my full advantage. I will use the opportunity to build myself and learn ways of how to make money and create a change in my society. I just want to be productive.

During this period I have decided that I must learn at least one money making activity and also be involved in a productive business. I have decided to be more serious here on readcash and engage articles like never before. So I guess that you will be seeing more of me.

I have also decided that I will venture deep into the world of crypto. I don't know much about it that's why earlier this month I joined a crypto class where I learnt the basics from the definition of cryptocurrency to fundamental and technical analysis. I am still in the class but my knowledge on crypto expands each day.

I am planning on using the things I gain from the class to venture into the world of crypto and make bastard money from it so that when they finally call of the strike I will pull in school in a black Mercedes Benz wearing dark shades with a Richard Mille watch on my wrist and ice on my neck. Looking like a modern day Yoruba demon. By the time I get down all the girls will be falling head over heels for me and blushing from cheek to cheek.

Okay, that's just me being imaginative and silly but wouldn't that be awesome. The freshest guy on campus. All the ladies will want a piece of me or should I say of my money.

That's where the problem lies. I don't know whether they like me for me or my money but most times the answer is obvious. When a man has suddenly acquired a huge amount of wealth and ladies start following him like ants follow sugar, they just want his wealth. They are only following him for what they can get from him and this is happens a lot in universities. Most of them aren't matured to be in a relationship and are only after the sweet things in life.

So, I have decided to take this unexpected break seriously and focus on myself and my life. Particularly how I can move my finances forward and not solely depend on what I get from my parents. Time to be financially independent. I know that it isn't going to be easy but I am definitely ready for the troubles that may come and the challenges that I will face. Working hard is not for the fainthearted and making it is not for the week. It is only meant for the people that will preserve through it all.

So guys wish me all the best as I go to learn a skill.

Sponsors of Mofif
empty
empty
empty

Today while I was going through my account I realized that I have written up to 50 articles! I am really amazed by the progress I have made so far and I know it's no mean feat. 50 is a large number especially when it pertains to the number of articles that you have written.

My journey didn't start out easy as I got low engagements on my first six articles and I felt like giving up but thanks to my friends @Oluwa_damilare and @Abhay that encouraged me to continue. I couldn't have gotten here without their support. Thank you very much guys.

So this is my 51st article, cheers to a hundred.

7
$ 1.24
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @youngdim12
$ 0.02 from @Bilqees
+ 1
Avatar for Mofif
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I think this is a great plan to build yourself, get to know a lot of people too here on readcash, it's a good plan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wise decision! I love your decision to improve yourself pending the time the strike will last.

$ 0.01
2 years ago