Post Birthday Celebration :

16 37
Avatar for Mjoy-23.
2 years ago

Meet my family ♥️

After a long exhausted busy week. My family decided to have a simple celebration of Mama's 68th birthday. We cooked food and dine out together with them. It's a rainy lazy Saturday night. I'm not that happy enough but still I need to be myself. Seeing them busy preparing for the food ignite my inner core ♥️

So here are the food we'll gonna eay later :

🍲 Porkchop

🍲Spaghetti

🍲Grilled pork

🍲 Grilled fish

Papa also bought drinks ( san meg) for the adult and soft drinks for kids. I left home and went immediately to the restaurant to book a table for us. 1 slot left and I know Mama love that set up even if shes kinda introvert type of person. I bought a cake also🎂 As I arrived there, I asked their menu and place my order. So here it is:

🍲 Butter Chicken

🍲Pancit Lauriat

🍲Pork Sisig

🍲Calamares

🍲Buffalo Chicken

🍲Sweet and sour Chicken

🍲Sweet and sour pork

And to sum it up, a four season tower is added. Waited for about 30 mins and the food is now ready to served.

As I can see the face of everybody I know that their happy.

After we ate. I grab the chance to talk with my father asking him these things :

I took a selfie with my first love ♥️

Pa, are you happy? Yes of course, he answered. Especially seeing you all today and with my grandchildren. I could not ask for more, he added. My heart melt as he expressed his emotions that he kept in his heart.

Do you have any regrets pa? If only before we had enough money or let's say a bit of I am financially Stäble, I wish I could let your Mama dine, even if it's not the finest restaurants ( to let her experience this things). Going back before no matter how much I worked harder to earn for living, my money is just enough to buy for our daily needs. Now that I can afford to take you in such restaurants she's not here anymore🥺 Those lines break my heart.

I just tapped him saying, for sure Mama is very happy now seeing us, up above that we never forget her day, that we still able to celebrate it up to now, that she will be forever missed and remembered.

Afterwards we went home and here I am lying down reminiscing the past when mama was still alive. How hypocrite I am if I will convinced myself that I am totally healed and moved on. Moving on was the hardest thing to do💔we knew that!

The only man I know who will never break my heart ♥️

My messenge to anyone out there who still have a mom right beside you:

📎Let them feel your love everyday.

May it a form of gesture, your words and kindness.

📎They're not getting older each day.

So if you're working right now, please make time, allocate time for them. Reach out to them, call them via mobile phone.

Ask them, how was their day went through

📎Treat them out.

It's payback time. This is your time to let them experience the kind of quality life they deserved to have. You can buy the things they love. And you can ley them choose what they like. If they refuse, convinced them.

📎Never be shy.

Let them know how lucky you are to have them. Tell them the you are grateful about.

Flex them even sometimes 🏷️

Let's live our life as if there's no tomorrow ♥️

Let me leave this message content of what my sister posted in her social account : We celebrate your love today and everyday.

4th birthday without you because God took you a little early and we are a little late for soooo many things but it's okay because His will is still the best.

Rest well ma♥️

Again, happiest birthday Ma♥️ I love youu ♥️

4
$ 5.62
$ 5.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @renren16
$ 0.01 from @Mafer8866
Avatar for Mjoy-23.
2 years ago

Comments

You are so sweet my dear.❤️ I just can't help myself but cry while reading it. No kimis really. Nakaka-touched.

Anyways...I think, I should say "Its nice meeting you," since its my very first time reading one of your articles. 😊 God bless you dear.😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, miss RenRen♥️ thank you for your genuine comment 🥺 Nice meeting you here too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis..😊 Keep grinding lang.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuuu kaayo ma'am ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way sapayan sis.. (Sis nalaman) Tinabangay rata ug motivate para sa kalampusan.. Hehe😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka humble sis uyy♥️ nindot kaayo ni nga platform nuh. Dako kaayo ug tabang gyyd. Learning while earning kaayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Sakto kaayo sis.. Maong padayon lang jud ta..💪😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you kaaayo sa support miss Ren♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sis nalang gud itawag sa ako.a sissy...Formal man.. Hehe😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha sge sissy ♥️ Thankyou sa oag bsa permi sa akung article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course sissy..❤️ Lingaw man sad gud basahon. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so touched the way you are close to your father. I can see he his genuinely happy by having you in his life no matter how your mother already in the good hand of the Lord.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello miss, Kleah♥️ I'm very close to my father. When mama left us, he seemed to be my confidante, my life mentor and I always consult to him everytime I'm about to make plan and decision.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to hear sis😊😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a lot of food that sounds so delicious that I wish at this moment Read cash had a way to transmit smells

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are invited to dine with us♥️ I think you are a food lover, isn't you? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago