My Past and Present Cattos NFT Collection

11 69
Avatar for MizLhaine
2 years ago

I've been reading in this platform and seen in Twitter the NFTs that are in smartBCH projects. I discovered about Cattos NFT when the hype of minting Reapers NFT was on. Somebody in the telegram group announced that minting 10000 Cattos is almost done. I only get one in the mint which cost .013 BCH and it was no. 9137. I like its color and also the other characteristics. I saw people selling their collection in oasis.cash so I decided to list mine as well and it was one of my regrets. I listed it for .05 BCH and after a few hours it was already sold. Why I regret? Because when the Rarity tool was out, I found our that Catto 9137 is in rank 516. I am one of those many who regretted selling their rare Catto before the release of the rarity tool.

But I am still happy that I was able to gain from the trade. It was already done, so I'll be happy for whoever bought it. Since I gained from the buy and sell, I bought 3 Cattos for .01, .013 and.013 BCH respectively and sold them later for below .02 BCH each because they are on the bottom of the rarity tool.

Then I learned about the staking opportunity and decided that I should have Cattos for the staking. So I diligently look on the listings in oasis.cash and check them in https://www.cattos.cash/rarity for rarity and I got the following for .02 and .025 BCH which belongs to at least top 2000 and now I am holding them.

And just today, I bought another one for only .01999 BCH which is in rank 1023.

I also tried bidding for the English auction and got this Catto for only .015 BCH.

So for now, I only have 4 in my Cattos NFT collection and would be waiting for the next updates by the development team. I'm excited for the staking actually. It would be my first time.

I never thought I would be able to engage in NFTs. Before, I was just reading about it, but now, I was able to learn a few things and gain income in another way, other way than writing. I also observed that in trading NFTs there are those people who care less about the rarity but buy according to liking or preference. Some are collecting twins or with the same characteristics in one attribute.

Indeed, learning is a never ending process and I am thankful to the writers in this platform of whom I learned some tips or ideas about their experiences. One of those is @Idksamad7869 . I agree with him in his article Trying to survive this market crash in Smart BCH . We really need to learn new things for us to survive in this market crash. I am also looking on other NFT projects.

How about you? Do you have past and present collection of Cattos? if you don't have one, try checking on the collection at https://oasis.cash/collection/0x9F6466C0ffe9245d994C18c8B0575Af22a5AeEd5 maybe you can steal a good deal too.

That's all for today!

Thanks @meitanteikudo for the sponsorship renewal.

Keep safe everyone!

1.26.2022

~MizLhaine

9
$ 3.79
$ 2.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.10 from @mortinp
+ 4
Sponsors of MizLhaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MizLhaine
2 years ago

Comments

Naks nmn buy and sell na rin! Congrats on your earnings!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes dear, looking for another way of earning. Ikaw buy and sell din ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan. Farm lang ang consistent..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have 14 and till now di ako nagsesell hahaha. May nakalist pero mataas ang price so walang bbli talaga. And, I'm waiting aa staking chenes din.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay, madami naman pala. Mint mo ba yan lahat? Yeah, all are waiting for this staking, ang few lang ng nakasell sa oasis.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only have one cattos hihihi. Pero hindi sya rare ate. Nasa 7000+? Ata sya? Di ko sure eh. Anyways, try ko nga i benta. Hahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pwede mo naman icheck sa rarity tool nila. Anong balita, nabenta ba? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you also have the queen nft collection?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

For now, I don't have. I only have reapers, cattos and lads. I tried looking for low prices in oasis.cash. Do you have that collection?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na ako nagdagdag sis, yung dalawa lang muna. Wala akong maraming budget sa ngayon, hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Buy and sell lang din talaga ako sis. Surprisingly, may gain pala talaga. Tiyaga lang ako to find mga good deals tapos benta ko kahit di naman masyado malaki profit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago