My 11.11 finds in Shopee

18 47
Avatar for MizLhaine
2 years ago

Everytime there are sales and promotions in e-commerce apps like shopee and lazada, I would like to take advantage on it as long as I have a budget. The most recent promotion for November is 11.11 and I was able to place a few orders and now, I am happy that all are delivered fast. Let me share to you my finds and I will also give some reviews of the products that I received.

  • Silicone Casing for Samsung

I decided to shop online for this because my husband is looking for a transparent silicone case. Transparent silicone case is not available in our place so I look on shopee. We ordered silicone cases which is priced from Php 59.00 - Php 129.00. from an overseas shop. Although the shop is from Mainland China, the delivery is fast and I paid zero for the shipping because of the free shipping promotion. Also, I got a 10% cashback coins for this purchase. If I am going to compare the prices, the prices are really lower compared to the casing that I can buy here in our place. Silicone cases here is priced from Php 150.00 - Php 300.00. We like the silicone cases, looks durable and it really fits our phones and all items delivered matched with our orders. This shop deserves a 5 star rating.

  • Terno and Sando for Kids

I mentioned in my article Thrifty Tips in Buying Holiday Gifts that shopping ahead for the gifts that I would like to give is a thrifty tip. Thus, I started it now. I bought some printed Terno for my kids, nieces and nephews as gifts for Christmas. I bought at least 12 items and it was indeed a sulit buy because I paid only Php 633.00 for the shipping and items. If I will calculate, each item will just cost at most Php 50.00 each. If I am going to buy that here, it would range from Php 80.00 - Php 150.00.

The prints are nice, the items are in good condition and the material use is not that thin. These terno are also common nowadays. I also love the Axie prints, made me remember of the writers here who are also Axie scholars. For this shop, I also give a 5 star rating.

  • Tiny Buds Products

I am a Tiny buds user. I am using Tiny buds baby bottle wash for my baby's bottles since I am into mix feeding. In this order, I also choose a silicone toothbrush for my baby since she used to bite her small toothbrush that makes it easily damage. I also saved a for this order. Each Bottle wash costs Php 199.00 here in our place and I just bought it for Php 136.00 in Shopee. The items arrived fast, all are complete and matches my orders. They are all in good condition, packaged well. So , a 5 star rating for Tiny buds.

Closing thoughts

I am happy that my 11.11 finds are really good finds. I took advantage of free shipping, discounted prices and cashbacks. In buying, one should also consider the price of the item and the cost of shipping. There are cases that the item is discounted but the shipping fee is high so buying it locally is more preferable.

How about you? Do you also have your 11.11 finds? I would love to know what are your purchases.

Special Note:

@Momentswithmatti would like to know the review on the toothbrush, I like it. Eila also likes using it. I think it is durable and could be use for a longer time compared to normal toothbrushes.

Links :

If you have a passion in writing you are very much welcome in read.cash

👉https://read.cash/r/MizLhaine

And if you want shorter messages, see you in Noise

👉https://noise.cash/u/MizLhaine


6
$ 10.27
$ 9.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of MizLhaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MizLhaine
2 years ago

Comments

thank you sis sa pamention.. i'll look into this brand...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Online lang din ako bumibili ng casing ng phone ko mas mura kc, ung mga nabibili na tag 300-400 sa mall, nasa 100-150 lang sa shopee..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Agree gyud Sis, mahal man sa mall oi, akong nabuy kay 180 tapos dali ra sya nadaot man oi. so try nako online, ganahan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooooww ang dami po nang na pyrchase nyo hihi. Ako pass na muna nung 11:11. Kutang kuta na po ako eh AHHAHA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Medyo madami dami rin. Pero ilang promo months din ako hindi nag purchase. Kutang-kuta ka na pala, so ibog sabihin ang dami mo nang nabili ah. hehehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagpabudol ka rin pala. Ako nitong mga nakaraang buwan. Pero ngayong 11.11 di na muna. Pass na muna. Walang budget eh.😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabudol ka rin pala. Ako kasi madalas. Pero ngayong 11.11 ay hindi pa muna ako nag pa budol walang budget eh. Mag iipon muna ako para sa 12.12 sure ako meron din iyan.😊😊😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ay hanga ako sayo kasi na resist mo ang temptation na hatid ng 11.11., mahirap din mag order kapag walang budget kasi. Yes, meron talaga 12.12, nagpromote na nga sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ehh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhhh sarap magpa budol ano? Hahaha,

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha, oo nga masarap magpabudol, pag sabay magsidatingan, sarap din ng gastos. Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow mas mura pala yung terno sando for kids sa online sis? Never pa ako nakashop online eh

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Depende siguro sa location Sis. Nasa province kasi kami, so yong prices dito medyo mahal sya compared sa iba. So yang ng terno dito nasa 70.00-150.00 sya. So for me, wise buy ang online na maramihan para makatipid na din sa shipping. Try mo bumili, basta iweigh mo lang talaga kung mas tipid ba sya kaysa local mo bibilhin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung dito kasi sa amin na local shop sis, yung pares is 130 yung pinakamababa na price, kung maramihan bilhan online mas makakatipid paRa sa akin. Grabe yung patong ng presyo dito, may kaibigan ako pumunta dito sa bahay nagtinda ng ganyan, 250 pa, sakit sa bulsa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahal na talaga yong 250 oi. Pangkids may 50pesos lng sa online.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga sis, pero dito parang x2 o hanggang x5 yung presyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also engage in 11.11 shopee sale in which I bought clothes for me since I have few clothes to wear. author's bought 2 pieces of football shirt then 4 pics of shorts, 2 prices of printed white shirt, then I also bought clothes for my siblings cause they also want, overall I spend more than a thousand.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow, that's good to hear that you shared to your siblings. Buying some stuffs also is a treat to self. You have bought some good shirts, I am sure of that. Is that only bought in one shop?

$ 0.00
2 years ago