I am thankful for December 2022

2 28
Avatar for MizLhaine
1 year ago

Today is the last day of December 2022 and we are heading to a new year, the year 2023. Many events and things happened in our lives and it is fitting to look back on those things.

December 2022 is a very special month for me, why? Because there are blessings and accomplishments I unlocked for this month. I am sharing it here with you.

  • I got a promotion at work. I was able to be promoted to a higher position this year and I am thankful to God for the increase. We had our oath taking last December 13.

    Photo Credits to Codebyters Org.
  • I passed my final defense. This was my final step for my graduate studies and I am really thankful that I was able to surpass the final defense. I am not done yet with schooling, there are still revisions to be done but yeah, at least I surpassed the most hardest one.

  • I got jobs from Upwork. I was able to share it here that I was able to have My First Job in Upwork. Now, I have two contracts, one is fixed price and the other one is hourly. I love the hourly job more. Though it is just 2 hours a week but the job is so manageable and I enjoy the process along the way.

I am amazed on God's blessings to me in many ways. Yes, there are heartaches, some discouragements that come along this year but this month was a blast. I am thankful indeed for to the Almighty Father.

How about you? What are the things that you are thankful for this month? or for this year?

12.31.2022

MizLhaine

4
$ 0.18
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Porwest
Sponsors of MizLhaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MizLhaine
1 year ago

Comments

Yiehhhh, Congrats naman. So it's awesome month pala no. More achievement and goals to unlock pa next year ,✨🥂💪

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat! Awesome month talaga! yeah to more achievement, gusto ko travel pa more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago