I am back...

23 45
Avatar for MizLhaine
1 year ago

I would like to welcome myself back in this platform!

I have been Missing in Action for a while here. My last post in read is more than a month already and I was logged out in this platform and was not able to log-in for a long time. Now, I decided to log-in again. I missed everyone!

Well, life has been so busy nowadays. I am occupied with so many office tasks and office designations and don't have that much time to write anymore. Aside from that, my extra hustles in Upwork are increasing, I will tell more of my Upwork experience in my future articles. But yeah, I am now on the mood of writing, having a self break for how many full weeks of work and family matters.

On the other side, I am happy with my recent trades in BCH and USDT in Binance. I transferred my sBCH from Metamask to Binance and tried to trade back and forth with USDT.

I started with .16BCH then it became .22BCH and just last Tuesday I traded it for 29.49 USDT. Now, I am waiting to trade it back to BCH. It makes me happy seeing that I gain, though not that big but at least, this crypto holding is increasing.

I hope everyone is okay and are safe. I read some articles that rusty is back, so I guess I am timely. I hope I will be remembered.

That's all for now. Keep safe and more talks in the coming days, hopefully.

~MizLhaine

7
$ 0.66
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of MizLhaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MizLhaine
1 year ago

Comments

Aba! Ang galing mo na pala sa trading sis laki rin ng return... and welcome back to us haha! Ako rin kakapublish lang ng bago, na miss ko ang virtual world cguro hehe!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I missed writing a lot. Nabusy lang gyud kaayo mao wala na kasulat, even sa hive wala na. natungnan gyud ko anang convert2 na midako na sya. karon lng sad ko kabantay half na diay iyang gain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis. Welcome us hehe. Woww active pa rin sa trading oh ako nag isang taon mahigit na d pa rin pinasok ang trading hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Welcome back to us talaga. Yes, try try lng pero yon nga convert convert lang din ginagawa ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back mate.. Everyone enjoying by the contents of others here. I'm also far away from this platform but now I'm back here too..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good to know that, let's make this platform meaningful again and lets continue what we have started.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, we will make it better and good again, ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back and I should welcome myself as well because I have been away than you are.

Good to see everyone including myself return, Rusty has breathe life again to Readcash.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I was still active a month ago until I was logged out and was not able to log in back until now, have known this progress and yeah, Rusty is back. Welcome back again too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back Mhiz. Am glad you are back can't wait to read more of you content

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, I am excited to write too, especially about my side hustles in my Upwork jobs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back, yeah rusty is back with second chance to all of us. I hope BCH trading will be more beneficial for you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am so glad that is happening now. Yes, I am hoping too that my assets will be growing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its nice seeing you her again Maam Lhaine. Ako nag din eh, medyo natagalan. Pero now, laban! Hahaha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, noon ang tahimik na talaga halos walang postings, now, medyo nag iingay na ang read.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so nice to see that more writers are getting back here now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, nice to be back and nice to see also writers now coming back, the silence is now broken.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nice one! ako yung sa binance ko mejo nalito ako. kaya may 100 pesos lang ako na bch doon hahahahah di gumagalaw

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hindi matrade ang bch na 100pesos, 10$ ata ang minimum. pwd mo dagdagan para malabas mo yon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag may earnings na ulit ako dito, pondohan ko konti konti

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome back sis..di jud ko makamao mag trade using Binance ba

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sa pawelcome! Tuon tuon lang gyud ko buy and sell. basta makaginansya na gamay, akoa na ginaconvert. hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sa stormgain rko para y personal money involve hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago