Gift Giving and Charity works through BCH

22 59
Avatar for MizLhaine
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to all!

I really wanted to greet everyone here in read last December 24 or 25 but we just came from far flung area and the only way to get signal is to avail the WIFI connection from P2P. But now, I am back in our place and I am super excited to share something with all of you though I posted some already in noise.

The BCH community is really generous for allowing me to have my another job as a writer in read for 9 months already. My routine, saving and investment perspective, knowledge on cryptocurrency changed because of noise and read. I really thank the Lord for giving me these blessings of knowing this community and knowing you all.

With this, I decided that all of my December BCH income will be given to Charity works or gift giving as a way of giving back to the community. Here are those:

  • Special gift for my cousin whose house became damaged because of the Typhoon Odette. I posted in read an article and it got an $14.16 upvote and I gave it all and added an amount for their basic needs.

  • Donation for my Elementary School for the implementation of limited face-to-face classes. My batchmates and I decided to race a fund for our donation. We hope that it can help them in the school.

  • Donation for my Mary Kay sisters affected by typhoon Odette. Our sales director initiated a campaign for them. I decided also to share an amount for them.

  • Upvote for campaigns here in read for helping our co writers affected by typhoon Odette.

  • Gift Giving to our friends in Cabuaya, Mati City.

    You know Cabuaya is always our second home, a place where we can relax and have some fresh fish catch. The people there are very generous, if they will have a catch they will also give us. I admire them for being very kind, despite their simple living. So, we bring some Bangus fish for them, they like Bangus because it is not a fish that they can catch, they need to buy if they want to have one.

    I also hosted a children's party where I share a Christmas story to the kids and we have games, loot bags/goodie bags and some food that they can enjoy. My kids were very happy seeing other kids coming in with them for the party.

My heart is full, sharing some of the blessings I received. It is always a blessing to give and I believe that it's the Lord who will pour out blessings. And now, I experienced it! When I opened my account, it is announced in @bmjc98 's article that our card won the Club1BCH's Christmas Cards Competition.

Thank you #Club1BCH for this gift for me and my kids. They shouted out with glee upon hearing the news that we won! Thanks to the sponsors specially to @PVMihalache for giving prizes for this contest. I am not a club member but I am grateful that we are given the chance.

It is indeed true that it is more blessed to give than to receive. I am sharing these things to become an inspiration to the community. We, here in the BCH community could do something for others and let's continue spreading the #BCHlove.

Merry Christmas to all. Let's always remember the reason for this season, the Lord Jesus Christ who came to earth to become our Savior.

Lots of love,

MizLhaine

6
$ 3.54
$ 2.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 4
Sponsors of MizLhaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MizLhaine
2 years ago

Comments

Hello sis! I am glad to read your article here for the first time 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks, glad to know that you visit me and you were able to read one of my articles, Keep safe and see you around here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman! Ang bait! Nice. Sana more blessings pa sayo. And congrats for winning and thanks for joining. Sa susunod ulit ha. :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks sa inyo for the inspiration. Andami nyo nang natulungan, mana mana lang yan. Salamat for hosting, it will be added to kid's investment once we receive it na. Yes sure, sali kami ulit sa susunod. Excited na sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naksss. Super nakaka-proud ka talaga, Ate! 😍 Grabe, super dami mong napasaya. Thank you din sa mga Santa natin dito for making it happen and to you too, Ate. <3

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Kung may number 1 supporter ako, isa ka don. hahahaha, hanggang dito sinusundan mo ako. Salamat naman at na inspire kita. Thanks for the appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's really cool from you helping with BCH. Congrats may God bless you more.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for that. And thanks sa inyo who became our inspiration as well. This community is really great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so kind and generous Mizlhaine that's why people throwing back goods to you since you stand them as an angel. You give them a hope in life. It's really a big help. Those who affected by typhoon Odette is really painful.🥺

I know God will bless you more Mizlhaine because of what you did. You helping the others. I know kids will learn a lot. I amazed on it. You make me proud Mizlhaine. God bless you always.🙏😇

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat po. I will always be grateful for this community because I was given the chance to share to others what I gained and also, I know beautiful hearted people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee It always a heart is full the way of giving others😍 Read.cash taught me the way like this also sis❤ May God bless you sis I know tuloy2 na yan ang pagiging helpful mo. Merry Chritmas⭐🎉

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat Sis, indeed, this platform taught me more to give and share. Ituloy tuloy na natin to sa mga coming months and years. Merry Christmas din, keep safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess siss🤗😊😇 Npaka blessed natin sa platform nato💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to see the way you have helped so many people in their difficult time through BCH. Wish you even more power to keep doing this generosity.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you very much. In my little ways I helped others. Keep safe Farah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless sis. More blessings pa sayo para marami kang matulungan ☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for that. Hangga't meron tayong maitutulong, tayo at tutulong sa mga in need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's heartwarming to know that you help those struggling esp. in typhoon Odette, You found the giving essence of Christmas

God blessed you always and to your family😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks. My heart is with them, maybe I can't help them all but in my own little way, I am happy I was able to help a few.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok na yung may natutulongan ka maam, masarap sa feeling ang makatulong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You sound like a wonderful person! Sharing is caring!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. I always love to share, indeed sharing is a way of showing our care to others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago