Earning Tokens through CCTIP to swap for BCH

13 146
Avatar for MizLhaine
1 year ago

I am active in Twitter for a year already because of crypto and I am fond of joining giveaways and I have a few winnings already. My major prizes were 100,000 CLY for making a slogan for Celery, .5 GOB for Meme Competition, Reaper NFT for retweeting.

One of the things that also makes me busy in Twitter is getting airdrops. There are airdrop bots in twitter like @cctip_com, @rocketbotpro, @coinkit_ which are use to give rewards for doing tasks like following the account that gave the tips, retweeting or quote tweet the post. Among the airdrop bots my favorite is @cctip_com because there are many users using it for airdrops and cctip wallet has many features. In the next sections I will discuss the important things you should know about the cctip_com which is also based on my experience in using it.

How to get the airdrops through cctip?

In twitter, you can search for cctip_com and it will show posts that has cctip_com on it. Here are samples of post with rewards.

You may wonder what is the difference between airdrop and draw. For the 1st picture, the 1st 2oo who will retweet will have 100000 BTTNEW token while the 2nd picture, the 1st 200 to retweet will have a random share of the 30 DGB.

You can see your rewards through the cctip wallet which should be connected to your Twitter account.

But not all post with cctip_com is legit. There are also fake ones. To make sure that it is legit and to know the details of how to get the rewards, you can send the tweet to cctip_com and you will get the message. Here's an example:

So with this, you know there is no airdrop for this tweet and you will not share it because there is no reward.

You can see all your income through the wallet.

What I do with my earnings?

I convert/swap it into BCH. Good thing that cctip has a swap feature but not for all token.

I have a KROM Token but it cannot be swapped now, so I can't do anything with it for now, so better HODL. The current values of my earnings so far is Php 162 and yes, the tips were small but when accumulated it is still a passive income. Who knows the value of those tokens will increase big time and I will be happy for it. I will continue collecting tokens and thanks to those accounts who gave free tips through cctip.

For those who have not tried it yet, maybe you would like to try. If you some things to share about the topic, please comment down below.

Related article:

Swapping My Earned Crypto Tokens to BCH in my CCTip Wallet - written by @BCH_LOVER

4.30.2022

~MizLhaine

12
$ 1.29
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of MizLhaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MizLhaine
1 year ago

Comments

I never knew about this before now. I seem not to get that handle you post is it cctip-com or cctip_com

I'm jumping right on it. U need ETH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat careful din mizlhaine nuh kasi may iba na fake, hindi legit. Wala talaga akong mga idea sa mga ganito mizlhaine. Kaya bilib ako sa inyo dahil alam niyo ganito mizlhaine. Parang narinig ko na din yung CCTIP mizlhaine.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes careful talaga kasi sayang ang effort. Biruin mo kahit sa giveaway may fake na. Try mo si CCTIP nasa twitter yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mizlhaine. Careful talaga. Ang daming fake ngayon. Cge mizlhaine try ko. Thank you. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's still a good amount. I've been joining Giveaways in twitter for a long time but no luck for me haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just keep on trying, there are giveaways that all participants are given.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so lazy to join in airdrops, I don't know why, maybe that's the reason why I missed the airdrops before that the value of tokens I've missed pump into the moon, maybe I'll try the cctip however I'm not that active on Twitter.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't know about airdrops before, but I saw some posting here in read.cash that they availed airdrops through twitter so I tried and yes, airdrops and giveaways are everywhere and I am happy that I am able to get to enjoy some of those.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much for this insight, I've been on Twitter for approximately 4 years now but haven't made a lot from it. I believe your article will really go a long way.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for that! There are many things that we need to learn everyday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dakoa na d i sa imo balance sa KROM sis kaso Dili pa siya pwede ma swap. Naa unta wallet na pwede ma swap na siya pero kung e send nimo sa ubang wallet, dako kaayo ug fee sa eth.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, medyo dako2 na, nakalimot ko wer nako nakuha ang kadtong dako2 gyud ana na share. Kaya lang, tama gyud ka di pa maswap unya mahal kaayo ang eth fee mao sagdaan nlng sa nako sa wallet. Basin sunod naa nay swap si cctip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta sis kay akoa pud na krom na hold ra sa wallet. Naa sad isa na token na di pwede ma swap sis, ang bsv pero maayo kay naa ang CoinEx wallet na pwede makaswap and free ang withdrawal basta through bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago