Lucky Winner

11 19
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago

Too lucky to have a beautiful experience in life from hard times to become successful.

I am a lucky winner because I've learned about the platform of noise. cash, this the best and legit platform that you can earn money. It's a part of the story that I will be a scam and after that God will guide me to meet some people to introduce to me that platform.

I am a lucky winner because after I've learned about noise. cash someone shares their experience for the other platform they call it to read. cash. I kept on asking them, and they share with me what they experience.

At first, it was so hard to write an article. I can't finish in just one day in one article. It took 3 up to 4 days until I finish one article because I don't know how to start and to finish it. After a week of reading, commenting on some articles I've learned a lot from them the technique and style so that it will not hard for me.

I am a lucky winner to have a sponsor like a sis @Sweetiepie for always helping me and guiding me to this platform. @Khing14 so lucky to have another sponsor, it made me inspired. @bmjc98 you are the one who inspired me to create an account in read. cash. too lucky I subscribe and saw your channel in noise. cash. I enjoy and appreciate the platform so much, it helps a lot to me.

Most specially @TheRandomRewarder for always appreciating and upvote my works herein read. cash. You made me inspired to write and write more articles. Because of your inspiration have given to me, I keep sharing this platform with my friends and relatives. To help them know about bitcoin cash and how it helps them.

It's a small amount to others but it helps a lot to me.

I am a lucky winner because of this platform it's not hard for me to find money to buy medicine for my father. It helps a lot to me to buy vitamins, masks and some daily needs in the house. Yes, I made some shoppe shopping but I only shop if we need to buy some things that need to the house or in daily needs like masks and alcohol.

I am a lucky winner because I've withdrawn money to pay a lady who made "HILOT" to me and buy some multivitamins for myself. God made some reason where to get some money in case of shortage. I know this is not a job but it looks like it because you earn in different ways. This is the best platform ever because there is no basher instead we or they help each other.

I am a lucky winner because in case of emergency I have little savings in my wallet to be withdrawn to buy our food. In case we don't have enough money because I don't have work for 2 months but God provided us with some food in a different way and I have little savings in writing some articles and posting some noise on both platforms.

I am a lucky winner because I got a daily allowance when the time I've found another job since my salary is a delay. I don't have a problem with my allowance because even a small amount even sometimes I did not receive anything but at least I am provided in another way.

After this, I will study another platform that I will earn too and I will share my blessings with my family and friends. I never stop sharing this kind of blessing with others but I will not force them if they don't believe in me. At least I've tried my best to share with them and trying hard to help them. It's not my loss it's for them.

I am contented and very happy to know this platform. I am a very big LUCKY WINNER when the time I learned about this platform.

Be safe always

Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty

Keep on fighting

Keep on sharing

And keep earning in different ways.

Let's enjoy and go with the flow.

6
$ 0.51
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.03 from @Micontingsabit
+ 2
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago

Comments

I can say also sis I'm a lucky winner too, because I'm belong here , and first time I post notice me even I am new,and I'm very thankful in this platforms,noise.cash and read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best win ever sis. And so happy that there is someone who appreciates our work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve everything you have sissy and you are winner because of your hardworks and eager to learn and im so proud of you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sissy. And thank you for teaching me here in read

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alalahanin mo sissy ikaw dahilan kaya ngpatuloy ako, nainspired mo ako noon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis ehhh, hindi titigil hanggat hindi pa achieve gusto.. dream ko talaga kahit 1 bch lang sis. Paano ito pinagkukunan ko ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometime it is not about the amount but the fact that someone recognizes your work, it's rrally flattering isn't it? Just like in the office, we do nit get monetary award on all our hardwords but the simple good job from our boss means a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I experience that too. It is so flattering that there is someone who appreciates your work. If there is something wrong they correct it and did not bash it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth.. It motivates us somehow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago