Introducing Read & Noise with Relatives.

16 29
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Randomstory

People judge and asked why you always bringing and scrolling your phone even in a public place, they don't know you are too busy reading and commenting on some posts and articles.

One day, the relatives of my husband always coming back to our house just to chitchat or connect our wifi. Our wifi is just a modem we load it monthly we used the Gomo sim card in it and we avail unlimited monthly load. To be honest the purpose of our wifi is our family and private use but it's hard to say no to the relative pleasing to connect in our wifi so we gave the password to avoid hurt feelings.

When we have quality time together with my husband's relatives here in the house they ask me what is another way to have income in the house and I don't have work yet. And I told them, I have something I am doing online its a small thing but have a big effort to do but it has a lot of fun

I introduce with them the Noise. cash and read. cash. But I ask them if they are interested even if it's a small amount at first or sometimes there is no Value in some of their posts. They said YES so I start orienting them about the platform. At first, I explain to them the rules and regulations of the Noise. cash platform and I compared it to another online and they agreed and it's true.

I told them also that this platform only has a legit in money-earning. I told them that this is not a job but it's for fun that you will earn and you will have fun and learn some lessons with it. This platform is knowledgeable and you will learn how to become resourceful for everything. I told them also that read. cash has the same way but longer content and more knowledge.

a small amount but a lot of use

I also share with them that I cant save a lot of money in my wallet because now and then I gave money to my Father for his maintenance. And also now and then I withdraw from my wallet to buy our daily needs.

By the way, our expenses are not so big because we need to budget the small income of my husband only my savings here will be expenses if there is no other money. This platform is so helpful for the time of shortage, we can use it for the load to be used in our daily needs and communication. And also I can give a load to my brothers and my parents.

I send them a link to my account so that I can count them in my affiliates. I hope they will become active daily not just at the start or just for two days and they will stop. They are amazing at what I am doing because I am a silent person and they don't believe that I am writing like this. And I told them the grammar doesn't matter, the important is you can express and deliver the meaning of the story or the point of view properly.

I also share with them how happy I am to know this kind of platform, this is so amazing because this is the way you can express your feelings that nobody bashes you. Instead, they help and advise you about what is good and bad and also give you some idea about a lot of things.

I help them to create an account but sad to say they don't have an active email account I need to assist them with that but it's hard to teach middle-aged people. sorry to say that. I teach the teenage ones but I feel they are not too interested. And finally, I found interested people but they don't have an email account and a lot of explanation to do. I hope they will understand the flow.

I feel their interest but they are worried if they got the wrong move because of a lot of steps. I told them only from the start was hard but when you do it daily it will be so easy for you. They told me they will come back here to my house for more explanation, I hope they will come as soon as possible because I am excited to help others and share this kind of platform,

Note to Self: Never Surrender and Share the blessing to others.

8
$ 1.19
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Randomstory

Comments

I also invited some relatives and friends to these wonderful sites, unfortunately some are having a hard time staying in the sites. They got bored eventually but I keep on encouraging them so that they can also earn like I do:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Samd here all of them was stop because they think its not true to earn here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly , even though I showed them how much I earned from these platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also 2 affiliates sis but sad to say still not write anything I hope one of this day they can publish it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

same here in noise i have a lot of affiliates but sad to say all of them did not post anything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried inviting my sister in both platforms but sad to say, she didn't continue in noise. cash because she said she doesn't receive any. I encourage her to continue what she started but she didn't. I don't want to force her anymore at least I did my part.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

my sister continue using the noise but as of now she did not start in read cash yet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's good, hope she will be here soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping too.. we will wait them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always offer both these read.cash and noise.cash platforms to my relatives. J even tried to show them my earnings.. But unfortunately, they are too busy enough to spend some time in both of these platforms or maybe they are not interested at all

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same feelings here they are not interested i small amount I think. they are busy in fb too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah.. They are always telling me that they are busy.. But then they have plenty of time with mobile games

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your right a lot of time some of the online games that they dont have income.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly my point

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was so fortunate that my friend, enlightened me about read.cash and noise.cash. I think im now on my first week of using these platform. I just like how writers here give you words of inspiration. ❤❤❤ Anyways, thank you for sharing this article!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, thank you for sharing your inspiration from others. It help too

$ 0.00
2 years ago