I develop Anxiety

6 34
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: About myself

I think I have an Anxiety disorder, and I don't know how to get rid of it.

This feeling just started when I am turning 30 years old. At first, I am just panic ang nervous because of what happened to my husband last time. You can read what happens to me with this article https://read.cash/@Miyuki1991/goodbye-alak-na-please-7ecb4e68

I can't explain my feeling at this time, and my immune system was so weak already after a week I catch a mild covid I know it even we don't do some swab test because of the symptoms and feelings. You can read my experience with the article.

https://read.cash/@Miyuki1991/i-think-i-am-a-mild-covid-survivor-ec5a09a5

It is so unforgettable and stressful month for me because both my husband feel that way. But he recovers first because he catches that virus in the hospital.

After a week of praying and hoping to be recovered immediately but after a week it happened again. I am shocked, rattle, nervous, I feel nausea, vomiting, hyperacidity and have a fever inside my body.

I feel that way because of what happened to my brother in law. You can read that in this article.

https://read.cash/@Miyuki1991/goodye-september-goodbye-stress-d235ee46

But on September 28, we went to the diagnostic Center together with my husband to check our Blood Chemistry, Sugar and Urinalysis. My husband got high blood it's clear because of what happens to him lately. And about me, I have a Urinary Tract infection I am thinking that was the reason for the fever inside my body and also I feel tired sometimes.

I will never believe it is still a covid what I feel because it has been a month since I feel this way. The remaining feelings were sometimes I have fever and fatigue. I am done with my Antibiotic Medication for my Urinary Tract Infection this afternoon but why do I still have a fever sometimes. I think this is the cause of all my stress for the last month because there a lot has happened.

My mother in law died, after a week I lost my job, too busy for up to 40 days. After 40 days the birthday celebration of my Son and his Cousin Together. After that my husband got high blood after that we got mild covid both of us we just do a home quarantine. And after that my brother in law got sick, got a lot of emergencies. We need oxygen but we can't find one until my brother in law can't survive. It's so hurt we can't accept it immediately even he is a dialysis patient we are still in shock because he can still survive if there is oxygen. The hospital did not accept him if we did not bring 2 tanks of oxygen.

When my brother in law died we don't know what to do, our mind was floating. Until it's already 5 pm and it is slightly raining. I went home because I can't understand what I feel. I am still sick at that time. At night I can't eat well, I am cold, I have a fever, shortness of breath. I kept calling my husband about what happened to me in the house because my son was just 8 years old he don't know what to do.

At first, I think it was just my hyperacidity so that I told my husband to buy me a medicine, he bought me Omeprazole for my hyperacidity. And I am fine for a week but still, my fever and fatigue was there. I am already done taking my medication for my UTI but still, the fever and fatigue remain.

What happen to me.? Who else have a feeling this way.? It's almost 1 month I have had a feeling like this. At first, I think I am pregnant but when used 3 pregnancy test kit they are still negative. Because I am thinking it was a sign of a first-month pregnancy but I am wrong. I think I need to go to the doctor again, but I don't know what to test in me. Because my blood ang sugar is normal only for my UTI but I am already fine with my UTI.

Is this the sign or is this the feeling of having anxiety? And I think it develops when the time that I am stress for the last few months. And my body did not recover yet.

Every night or sometimes every four hours I drink paracetamol because I feel I have a fever inside and my legs feel tired. If this is the anxiety I don't know how to treat this. I am developing anxiety because I am afraid when the time I don't have work on how to feed my family. When we are sick what to buy medicine?

Last Sunday I feel that feeling and I suffer shortness of breath for 30 to I hours if I recover I feel the fever inside my body. I don't know what to drink or to eat just to treat this feeling. And also I need to get vaccinated because it is needed for my work. Some of them advise that when I got vaccinated it's better that I am healthy and physically fit because we don't know what will be effective the vaccine on me.

How can I get vaccinated if my body doesn't cooperate with me, or I need to relax my mind just to make the stress go away? But how.?

1
$ 1.94
$ 1.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: About myself

Comments

Don't let the anxiety direct your life. You are great. You are stronger than you think you are. Hope you feel well soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am doing everything. Sometimes i feel so weak and cant control my feelimgs so that i feel sick

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dont let that Anxiety of yours control you. Find ways to cope up with your situation. Always have someone whom you can talk to with things. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for inspiring me. Yeah, I keep talking to my husband and my mother to forget my stress for a while. So that the anxiety will leave me forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must stay calm the situation you are going through has not been easy, the doctor has checked you and you are in good health you must try to control your emotions and not allow fear to control you, think of positive things in that the bad time I'm over and better days will come have faith and trust in God

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, i am trying my best to do that. Last i take stresstabs so that i can sleep well

$ 0.00
2 years ago