A Happy One Month User! πŸŽ‰

17 46

16th article πŸ“

January 24, 2022


Hi πŸ‘‹ Thank you for opening this article of mine and spending some time to read. I know this isn't the very best but it is all written with a heart. Please take your time.

Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty

First of all I would like to give thanks to my sponsors who are still supporting and staying with me. It's my honor and gratitude that you choose me. I am doing the best I can to write more articles that will be acceptable with my own content. Though sometimes my writings aren't good enough but still striving harder to do my best for this community.

It's been a month since I started writing an article here. When I registered and logged in, I thought I couldn't survive publishing an article even in a week. Not because of laziness but because I had a lack of unique ideas, especially in English words. That's my weakness, starting from the beginning even until now. Almost half of a day before I can finish and complete my article for each day. I can't deny that.

By then, I was encouraged and lifted up myself to continue and learn more and more. There's no wrong in learning, right? The hesitation and doubt pushes me to be strong and stay. And now I can't imagine it's my one month here and still continuing. Thank God πŸ™

Read.cash is a big help

My BCH Wallet

Within a month read.cash helps me a lot financially as well as in my writing skills improvement. As of yesterday I sent and cash out $42.16 from my read.cash wallet. I haven't coins.ph yet so I sent it to my sister so that I can use the money for my upcoming birthday. My income is not enough though so then I borrowed some money from my sister and thankfully she lent me some.

I had no plans for this birthday celebration. All I want is good health and wisdom for my studies. But God reminds me to have a fellowship in our house so that we will be blessed that day, especially my entire family. I invited my co-young people and some of the leaders in the church. Hopefully they can come and visit our place where we lived now.

Noise.cash fund

By the way, I just want also to flex my noise.cash that I cash out with my read.cash fund. I sent my noise.cash income so that it will be also use for the event. My noise fund and income is not big as it is but it helps me too. I had cash out $5 from my noise wallet and that will be a big help. As a user for almost half a year everyday was a struggle for me because of this internet connection. I used Dito sim but this isn't good everywhere I go, it has a limitations of signal.

I am being overwhelmed and blessed to be a one month user here in read.cash. Though I can't cope up to write an article everyday but still the robot is good to me for giving me a tip. Thanks to you @TheRandomRewarder for your kindness.

To my 27 followers and subscribers, thank you for making friends with me. I learn many ideas about writing as I've read different articles from you all. I am inspired by your writings that encourage me. I may not be that kind of active on this platform. Sometimes when I have lots of activities in school and deadline paper works, I can't even visit here directly.

"The doors of opportunity are unlocked but you'll never know unless you try and open them first" -Kushandwizdom

Until now I am still thankful to my sister for helping me and encouraging me to write and be more active on this platform. Without her I can't unlock this opportunity.

That will be all for my article today. I need to rest because I had a fever and headaches! My cough is also teasing me.

Thank you for reading ☺️

8
$ 5.67
$ 5.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
+ 6
Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Achieved excellent. May your work progress further.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully more months to celebrate here on read.cash or even years. Never waste opportunity as it does not only give money but learnings that you'll bring until lifetime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to youuu. Keep up the good work and more BCH to come sayooo. Anyways, nice meeting you nga pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks and nice meeting you too ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸ‘πŸŽ‰. Advance Happy Birthday na din. Tuloy mo lang ang pag grind soon mas malaki pa maiipin mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po kahit hindi masyadong magaling sa English haha. Salamat Po sa greetings hehe I enjoyed my celebration yesterday πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey. Happy monthsarry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for celebrating your first month in here sis..πŸŽ‰ Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you sis for unending years nato

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis. This os already a big amount as a first timer. Keep grinding and enjoy here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po hehe laban Lang sa English grammar ko haha. Malaki narin naitulong ng platform nato samin πŸ˜‡ keep grinding din po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga ang gsto ko dito. People are not perfectionist when it comes grammar as long you follow the rules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a student, this platform really help me to be independent from my family's income and I hope it will lasts. πŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes true. It's a big help for us financially

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsarry neng hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe salamat ate dat

$ 0.00
2 years ago