Read.Cash: My personal Review and Feedback

5 230

Please don't judge me this is my Personal Experience.πŸ˜‡

  • How get in to read.cash?

I am being invited by my friend to create an account trough his link in affiliate program of read.cash.

  • My first experience and rating to read.cash.

At glance.

In 1-10 rating (1 is the lowest and 10 is the highest). I will give read.cash 3/10 rating. Why? Because, you know what, I have earned 520+ points but the exchange in USD is just $0.09452? What an exchange, very different from others salary. I published more than 10 in my old account, read.cash robot marked it as an EXCLUSIVE article I got also up votes and I really give my full effort to create an article and typed it after I finished in a scratch paper. But still I got a very little exchanged. I felt very annoyed in read.cash and here is the worst. Men, when I log out my first account I can't sign in again. Like READ.CASH what is happening to you! 😠 I have in mind that I will quit in read.cash. There's already a lot of apps and sites that scammed me. Too many adds I've watch but at the end they're not paying. WASTE OF TIME! Same in read. cash I did not get any payment because I can't log in, they said the credential does not match! Maybe its happened coz I still did not get easy the interface. But........

Sponsors of MisterWrite
empty
empty
empty
        READ.CASH SEASON 2

Ow well, here's the big deal I created again an account, and thanks God I have a better experience now in read.cash. I am very happy now, that I already received correct payment from my articles. Thank you for fixing my own experienced problem read.cash.

  • My security check in Read.Cash

I tried to check the read.cash robot for the authenticity of the articles, wow very high accuracy. I copied an article in internet and published it in read.cash in just few seconds I received a notification that 98% it was found in the internet. Okay, the I tried the robot in level 2. I get an article in a book usually a science article, and Whoa! Read.cash team still detected it 78% copied. πŸ˜‚ the robot is 100% working. I'm happy that this platform secures and promote quality. πŸ˜‡ Thank you for that read.cash.

My rating now in read.cash based on my present experience.

  • I will give it now a 10/10 rating.Because,

1. LEGIT πŸ’―

2. SECURES SITE QUALITY AND PERSONAL ARTICLESπŸ’―

3. Paying, as I received already $0.1 a day for my 4-6 exclusive articles. Small but it is very helpful for me. πŸ’―

Thank you very much read.cash for not failing me in trying second time publishing in your website.

I AM LOOKING FORWARD SOON THAT READ.CASH TEAM CREATE AN APP THAT CAN DOWNLOAD IN GOOGLE PLAY STORE, BECAUSE I THINK IT IS VERY USEFUL FOR SOME USERS AND WRITERS.

Again thank you read.cash for a very good experience now. More power to read.cash. Long live. Congratulations for the creators. Happy writing and earning everyone.

I hope you don't mind my English coz I'm not very good in English.πŸ˜ƒ

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MisterWrite
empty
empty
empty

Comments

At first I don't understand read cash, my points are very small but later when I engaged more and interact better with the users here I get good numbers of points and the payment is fast compare to other platforms. They are also transparent and always making updates for the betterment of this platform and that what's make them awesome and worth our time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Man this is informative. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your lucky today you got huge points congrat you deserve it keep more writing article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is a very useful site. We can earn money very easily within a short time. And also can learn a lot of things from this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I started working in read.cash . Read. Cash is a very good platform. From this site . I learned so many things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago