Hi readcash, meet Misspeace

2 27
Avatar for Misspeace
3 years ago

Hi readcash member, I'm miss peace from Lagos, Nigeria. A graduate from one of the prestigious university in Nigeria. I'm a goal oriented person, striving for excellence and precision at all time. I possess unique attribute such as calmness, integrity, honesty. I love writing and reading, I have couple of books written yet to be published. I'm been called miss peace because I smile alot. I'm from a family of 8 and being the last born I enjoy every benefits of last born. Funny, but I also work for my alot that's the price to pay as the last born. I love giving and I also like to explore the world and meet new people always try new things out. I love to taste anything edible as I'm a professional chef. I'm glad to be here and I promise to put my talent into use as I will be dishing out inspiring and educating write up soon. I'll also love to meet great people so that we can share ideas and rub minds together in order to achieve something awesome together. My motto in life is "always give even when it's not convenient for you"

I hope I'll be a source of inspiration to someone out there and make a positive impact.

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @angelikip

Comments

Welcome to read.cash, hope you make the best out of this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
3 years ago