On the loose.

18 35
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


I've read some articles here in Read Cash about just writing what you have on your mind and just let the idea flow freely. Since, I run out of topic, I wanna try this one as well. It will be a random article too.

click photo for the link πŸ˜‰

I've been seeing this picture on Facebook how many times today being shared by different pages, different people, and even some of my co workers too. And I got to asked myself, "Are they really wanting to resign for sure?" I mean, there is no wrong in leaving your work if its really affecting you physically and mentally. We should always prioritize our health and mind. But the question is: "Do you have enough emergency funds that can cover your needs for at least six months?", "Do you already have a back up plan after you resigned?" If yes, go ahead. You can take a rest for a while and make up the loses you have on your body and mind. And if no, take a look back why you started to have a job. Have a deep breath. Think more than twice. And continue.

My own screenshot from the video I watched on BangtanTV.

If we had won an award, we might have stopped working hard. - Kim Taehyung, BTS.

This line was from the footage during the announcement of 63rd Grammy Awards wherein BTS was nominated for Best Pop Duo/Group Performance Award for their song Dynamite. However, they did not get the chance to win this one. Instead of getting upset about not winning, they took this opportunity to work hard and make more beautiful and inspiring songs. I mean, failure is not a failure itself. It is a stepping stone for more success.

Click photo for the link. πŸ˜‰

Most of the time, we connect home to a house. Wherein, there is a family; a father and a mother and a number of children. And it is right actually. However, we cannot deny the fact that not everyone has a complete family, that in such situation a person will seek the love and attention they needed from another person. That is where I got to think of this, "A home doesn't need to be a house. It can be you". That you can be a person's home. You can be a reason that they will feel they are loved, that they are given the attention they needed, that they have someone to lean on, that they can have someone they can call a home. That home where they can move freely, express their feelings freely, share their success. So you can always be a home to someone.


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Lead Image Source

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 9.57
$ 9.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Oh nice Taetae, tama din naman. May iba nga naman na nakatikim lang ng tagumpay na isa ee lumaki na ang ulo. Naging iba na, wala na ung masipag na sila. Sana di to mangyari sa BTS, or sa GOT7, or BTOB wahhh they are my favorites. Huehue. As for me, when I'm with family I feel like I'm home πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayaaaa nga ate. Sana lang talaga di lumaki mga ulo nila, hirap na pag ganon talaga. Di ako familiar sa Got7 tyaka BTOB. Pero might check din sa kanila. Masyado akong focus sa BTS hahahahaha 🀣 And yes, sa kin din my family is my home. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am still waiting for that time when I could proudly say "I am fan of Grammy winner, BTS!" πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Let's claim it Elle. πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako di pako ka relate kay no work pa. Hahaha! Pero gusto nako moresign diris bay as tig kawos. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahhahahahahahahaha pataod nag gripo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lami na kaayu iundang bitaw uy huhu pero wa man koy savings uy. Magpa LOA jud ko puhon ba haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa say undang mii hahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A home is not the structure rather the people in it...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Truly is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang uban mamsh gi agi rag jaga2 pero naa jod tinuod gusto na moresign pero di pa daw sila kay naghuwat sa 13th month pay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi ay. Hahahaha daghan gyung ingana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trending na ba ang resigning hehe. Maybe they're bored at work. But just like you said, it may not be a good decision when one has no backup plan. But may also be a great leap of faith when one has a plan to do or start other things.

I like your thoughts on "home" and I can relate. It doesn't necessarily mean the roof above our heads, but can be found in someone's presence.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang trending po dito, lalo na sa mga BPO Company. Daming gusto mag resign. Sana lang talaga maisip ng maayos if ever kasi ang hirap ng walang work ngayon lalo't may pandemic pa.

Thanks for reading po and for agreeing about home. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro pressure makes them think about resigning. You are welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay.I am busy writing my 6th article so I didn't get the chance to browse my FB account.anyway about resigning,tama naman before resigning dapat my back up plan talaga kasi sa hirap ng buhay ngayon di rin easy makahanap ng job kaya dapat talaga mgpasalamat if my work ka ngayon .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po. Hirap na pag walang work lalo't may pandemic pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Kaya pasalamat nga ako at nkabalik na ako sa work ko after ngsara ng ilang buwan

$ 0.00
2 years ago