Notes.

10 41
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
1 year ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


I just checked my Facebook notifications earlier and saw that I am one of the Top Fan of the Facebook Page Notes.

This is their Facebook Page, by the way.

What I love on this page is that most of their posts are inspirational and that you can learn from it. For me, it is better this way instead of watching and reading some nonsense and toxic posts online. With this you can be able to realize things and learn something.

And since I have nothing to write as of today, I decided to get three of their posts which I wanted to share with you.

As a woman, I have this pride to always want to pay my own bills. Because why not, I always wanted to be that 'independent woman'. For more than three years now, I have been paying my own bills. Rented house, foods, water and electricity, my wants, and all. But paying my own bills is not easy. I need to make sure to be strict and disciplined in my expenses. Because if I run out of budget, I have no one I can run to, especially now adays that we are in a very high inflation. But being a woman who pays her own bills is just so satisfying as you know to yourself that you can be the person you wanted to be.

That is why, I am keeping in mind day by day that "a bad day is not a bad life". I am sure that everyone of us, even the richest of rich experienced to have bad days. But look at them now, they're the richest. We may not become like them, but we may succeed in our own little way. That if some of our days are bad, we just need to bear in mind that we experienced these days because we used to have good days too. And having bad days for some reason is good as it will make us grow. It makes think of greater things that we can do to improve and do better. Having bad days balances our daily lives and made it more exciting and worth living.

This one is just like the second one above. Personally, I am really having a bad days these past few days which I already shared here. But you know what, things are getting better day by day. What did I do? I kept on praying, asking for guidance and strength from the Lord. Believing in myself that I can make it. Doing things that will help me get through this all. And for real, it works. I may not be totally okay, but I am almost there. Sometimes to get through the problem and pain, you just have to believe that you can do it.


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Lead Image.

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 8.46
$ 8.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 2
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I will follow the page on Facebook "Note" I always try to be an independent woman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! That's good. Yes, let's all be independent. Its always a good thing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm an independent woman who pays my bills too. It's satisfying but I don't turn it down when my family and friends would give me money once in a while. Charot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy opkors! Ug hatagan, di gyud na balibaran.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also happy paying my bills and staying independent while I am careful with my expenses too. Though, there would be bad days but with God's help and guidance, we will surely sail through and be better in the end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ofcourse, we always need to still ask for God's guidance. We are nothing without Him. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhh pa top badge, UwU.

Parang naeencounter ko yang page ma yaan UwU ay malamang fb friends tayo ee 4 sure na share mo tu there no hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahahhahahahahahahahahaha ano ba yan ate. Pero go na, follow mo na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This note, is a good reminder for us to keep going.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is indeed. Give them a follow too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago