Hopefully.

2 41
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
1 year ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


Looking how each days passed by made me think of what really future has for me.

We only have 88 days remaining and it will be a new year. I can't imagine how my 2023 will turn. I am too excited right? Who would not? I wanted to see who and I will become in that new year. But as always, I am hoping for the best.

But as of the moment, I am manifesting things to happen before this year ends; good health and a sane mind for me and the whole famliy is always the top priority. But aside from that, here are the things I wish to happen before this year ends.

Deploying us back to work from home.

Rumors has been circulating in our office about the big possibility of us employees being sent to work from home set up again. How I wish it to be true! Some says that it is already the top agenda of our managers during their meetings. Some says that it has been approved and will start by next month. Some says it was put on hold. So who should I believe? Maybe, I should not expect too much for now. But you know, I can't wait to feel again the convenience of working at home. No more long rides and heavy traffic. How nice! Can you manifest it for me?

Booking flight to somewhere outside Cebu.

I haven't experience riding in a plane. So how I wish I could be! I have a plan in mind to go somewhere by next year, but as soon as possible, I wanted to book that trip this month or next for me to make sure that it will happen, no more excuses. I wanted to experience going to places outside Cebu and ride in a plane. You know I already have the itinerary on what to do, how to get there, and what to eat, as well as the budget and how much my expenses would be, my clothes to wear, and the specific dates. They are all in my mind. Ready and fixed. So hopefully, I'll get a chance to book this trip this month or next. Wish me luck!

Start a side hustle.

Truly, being the breadwinner and just relying in a single source of income is not a good idea. At first, I am not feeling it that difficult. But because of the inflation we are all experiencing right now, we really need to have a side hustle. I already starting looking for ways, studying a bit, and getting familiar on that side hustle I have in mind. So in case I have all the means to start, I already know what I should do. It may not be easy to start, but the willingness to learn will make it as easy as one, two, three. Let's go!

What about you? What do you manifest before this year ends?


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 1.56
$ 1.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
+ 1
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

This Inflation teaches us to be more resourceful talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana lang talaga mag work from home na kayo. Para kahit 5minutes before start ng work gigising e okay lang. Haha. Para less hassle nga rin. At siyempre praying sa pag book mo ng flight! Yiiieee. Fighting sa soon to be side hustle moooo! Support! 😚

$ 0.00
1 year ago