Hey, it's okay!

26 37
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


I'm scrolling up and down on my Facebook account and I came across with this post from Tala by Kyla Page. As a person, it will really help a lot. An encouragement to be exact.

As you can see on the photo above, it is saying that what you choose to do for yourself and what may happen to you is always okay. We do not have a hold on anything that will happen to us but we always have a choice to modify something a little bit. But we always make sure to carve in our mind that whatever may happen will be okay.

It's always okay ...

To take a break. Do not exhaust yourself. Make sure to take a rest that you deserve. You are not a robot. Well, even a robot needs to rest, charging them is considered a rest so as you are. Do not let yourself get drown with stress and tiredness. A break for yourself is necessary. It will not only benefit your body, but it will help your mental health as well. And once you have a good rest, you will be able to do the goals you set for yourself. Talk with a friend, eat your favourite food, buy your favourite thing, go to your favourite place. Unwind.

To not be perfect. Nobody is perfect. Even beauty queens has imperfections. And that what makes a person beautiful. That will be boring if there will be nothing that you will improve for yourself. Not being perfect is challenging. You will get a chance to explore and look for something that will make you close to perfection. You do not have to completely change yourself, but you can always modify a little bit.

To not know what you want. We have different time table. If until now, you still do not know what you really want and you are being pressured by your surroundings, do not be. Life is not a race. We should enjoy it. If you see others are already reaching their dreams that means their time has come and that does not mean yours will not. That means you just have a lot to learn.

To not be okay. We are human after all. We make mistakes. We make decisions that somehow we will regret right after and that will be the time that we will feel we are not okay, and that is always fine. What is not okay is not learning from the same mistake and repeating the same all over again. Its okay not to be okay, but make sure to always bounce back and continue with life.


That's all for today beautiful people. I hope you learned and get something good about my article for today. If you have any thoughts and take away about this piece, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Lead Image Source

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 7.54
$ 7.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Okay rajud mupahuway pero dapat di dugay πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahuway gamay, padayon dako gyud ta mii.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how you managed to make a simple post into a comforting article. Sometimes, it is so easy to feel like we have to be the best and to know everything all the time. Which is why it is nice to see reminders like these.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Zehra. Thanks for passing by. I just got inspired on this post and I think, why not share it to others as well. This may help, maybe. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just turned a facebook post into a perfect article. I agree with all the pounts you mentioned. They are all inportant for us. Without a break we could not function properly and we would not be that productive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Peter. That is why, I shared it here because there may be someone that needs to be reminded of such.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay to take a break, yeah if we lose passion and motivation it's okay to take a break then recharge ourselves but we should always try to get back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is so true ate. Our body and mind need to take breaks to. After a long day, we need to be recharged to continue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay not to be okay from time to time. To make a pause and take some time for ourselves. And indulge ourselves once in a while, recharge the batteries, and move on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for stopping by, Coqui. Yes, I agree. Our body and mind is not a robot. That is why it really needs to have a proper rest to continue the things we are wanting to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I am into now is being okay even if I am taking a break. Am currently now taking a break mamsh and I am worried of my future sometimes just because I take a break. Feel naho nauwahi nako pero yeko ar oy. Pahuway sa unja laban napod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel that too, mamsh! Pero you know, the more I think about being left behind, the more I feel pressured. What I do, is keep what I am doing right now as long as I am seeing a little progress. After all small progress is still a progress. Padayon lang gyud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gajod na mamsh padajon ra jod bahalag mauwahi. Di man pod lumbaay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaas! No pressure lang gyud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay to To not know what you want.

It's okay talaga, ako nga till now diko pa alam ang gusto ko, though sure naman na SIYA lang ang gusto ko still - charowttt ahahaha. I mean, I don't really know what I want in my life, but I'm still chilling here. I just think that I will just enjoy my free time today and be cool.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit akooo ate. May mga gusto naman ako, gaya niya gusto ko siya. Hahahaha di nga, alam mo yun yung may gusto ka pero di ka sigurado kung yun ba talaga? Like that? Basta yun. Ang importante masaya naman tayo, no pressure nalang para less stress din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhhhh, ahahahaha femfemmmmm pasok!!! Wahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahhaha busy eeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay not to be okay ☺️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

It will always be okay! Hugs. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a good way to end the year...thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reading. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can say these is really a relief 😌. I I'm too worried about life and all it brought my way but I know now that it going to be okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its okay to feel that way, but always make sure to see the good things around. We have different time table. Just do what you love doing, and make sure you are seeing some progress, even a little bit. After all, small progress is still a progress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone needs to be reminded of this from tine to time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reading, Ly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago