Get ready with me - RTO.

7 23
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: About me, Plans, Work, Office, Time

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


"Your new return to site schedule will be on March 28, 2022. 1:00 AM to 9:00 AM." - Supervisor



Get ready with me in returning back to site.

6:30 PM - Alarm Clock Rings.

Yes. I'll be waking up that early since I am planning to cook my own food that I will bring to the office because buying in our pantry will cost me a lot. I wanted to save money as much as I can. I will cook rice and a simple viand, prepare my outfit, everything I need to bring and all.

7:15 PM - Take a bath and do skin prep.

Taking a bath and wearing my clothes will only take me about 25 minutes, then about 15 minutes for my skin prep. And it will be a total of 40 minutes. Is it too long? Or just enough?

Then, recheck everything to make sure I will not forget any.

8:00 PM - Jeep Waiting.

If you are wondering why I am going to the office as early as 8:00 PM, it is because there's no available transportation here already at around 12 midnight eventhough the curfew hours was lifted.

I decided to come early for at least I can have my four or three hours early log in for over time. That way, I can earn more.

8:45 PM - Arrive at the office.

Do the temperature check up and all health connections needed. Put my things on my locker and get to the production floor.

For sure at the first day back to site, I will not be able to log in right away since we need to make sure every agent has a station to log in. Probably, I can start at around 10:00 PM.

10:00 PM - Pre shift overtime.

Before that, I'll prepare my coffee to keep me awake and get to work.

Work. Work. Work.

12:45 AM - Will take my 15 minutes break.

1:00 AM - Start of my regular shift.

Start of the regular shift. No allowed log outs anymore. No talking to team mates as we may be screenshotted and be given NTE. Because as much as possible, we need to maintain social distancing. And of course, we need to focus since we are assisting two customers at a time.

3:00 AM - 10 Minute Break.

Not sure what I will do on that short time. Maybe I'll just go to locker, check my phone for some updates, then go back to get another set of coffee.

3:10 AM - Back to regular work.

ASSIST. ASSIST. ASSIST.

5:30 AM - Lunch Break

Will get my lunch bag at the guard office, get my phone from my locker, then go to designated floor to eat. It will only be a 25 minutes break, but it will be enough for me.

Return everything I got, get another cup of coffee, and back to work.

5:55 AM - Back to work.

WORK ALMOST DONE. FIGHTING!

7:45 AM - Last 10 minute break.

I'll just stay on my station this time, do some stretching, and talk in secret with a team mate as far as I can. Lol!

7:55 AM - Back and back and back to work.

ONE HOUR MORE TO GO. LET'S GET IT.

9:00 AM - Shift done. Log out.

Maybe there will be a short huddle with the supervisor and QA for some updates and arrangements.

9:30 AM - Going back home.

Yes. Finally. Done with 12 or 11 hours of work. And I'll off to my own dreamland.

Yes. That will be my life starting March 28, 2022. For sure, my body will have a hard adjusting with the changes but I know I can make it. I have no choice though, its my work.

Oh by the way! Before I get to sleep, I need to be here in Read Cash and in Noise Cash, these two has been part of my daily routine so no way I'll forget about it.

Then scroll on my social media accounts as well. Phew! I'll have my own night time week after next.


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo

Lead Image Source from Unsplash

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 4.66
$ 4.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 6
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: About me, Plans, Work, Office, Time

Comments

Yay! good luck sa back to work arrangement!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That looks tough but I believe you can do it :) Take care sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck pinang,dugay raba jud ka mag prepare to work haha, bitaw kaya ra na laban lang importante naay work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Payting bibii. Laban rajuddd.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasayo nimo sis uy.. unsa nga company imong gitrabahoan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rto na din kayo sis?...kami nung march 14 nagstart ng hybrid...2 days sa office 3 days wfh..pero starting april 1, 100% rto na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

fighting baby...di ko keri ang time lapse pero for sure kaya nimo hehehe..

good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago