Come spend the day with me!

7 22
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


Today's not my rest day yet even tomorrow but I just felt like going out. That is why, last Friday morning I booked an appointment at Brows and Shine to have my nails done, that is the only thing I wanted to do when I go out. So the appointment was confirmed last Friday night.

I chose to have my nails done as it feels great doing something good for myself. A self care once in a while. Remember on my previous article, I shared there that I get a nail extension. But this time, I wanted to try the Marble Nail Gel without putting some nail extension.

Nail Inspo.

The picture above is the nail inspo I want. But they said, they run out of the same color so I need to choose another one.

My nails. The finish product.

And that's my nails done. The colors are almost the same actually. And all I can say, I am more than satisfied with the service they have. The work is clean and the staff are having a pleasing personality. I have my pedicure done as well, but I will not share the picture as I do not have that nice set of feet. Lol! I'll rate their service 10 out 10. Its just so perfect!

If you are from Cebu and you are fond of doing your nails, lashes, and waxing, better visit Brows and Shine, they are located at 2nd Level, Ayala Central Bloc, IT park.

Since doing the manicure and pedicure took about two hours, I felt hungry right after that I decided to go to McDo. My go to fastfood restaurant when going out. And as usual, I ordered the McDo Chicken Fillet.

And my tummy is back to being happy. And before I get out of the mall, I decided to go to the CR and took a mandatory mirror selfie.

I just wore that simple dress to make myself comfy going out.

And when I am out of the mall, I took a short video of me walking thinking where to go next since I still have time. I can't upload the video here, I do not know how. My bad. I am choosing between going to a milktea, or coffee, or ice cream shop. But ended up going to Dunkin Donut which is not even on the choices.

Then just took another short video of the surroundings to appreciate how peaceful the IT Park every 5:00 in the afternoon. There's actually a huge plaza where you can see a family having picnics, couple having dates, just a stranger strolling alone, dogs, and many more. I am so focused on taking videos that I wasn't able to take a picture.

I am planning to stay there longer not until I remembered I still have my last shift tomorrow at 4:00 AM and I still need to have a complete rest. So I just decided to get straight home. I am planning after last shift tomorrow to visit a church and have a whole body massage. Hopefully, I can make it tomorrow.

Then after I upload this article I'll be off to my own dreamland for a rest! Will read some of your articles tomorrow.

XoXo!


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Lead Image Source

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 10.17
$ 9.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 4
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wahhh cute ng nailsss. Mga ganyang color din bet ko ee bukod sa black and maroon UwU. Kaso sakin sariling sikap lang huehue.

Anyways, ssna lahat nag enjoy Josepennnnnnn. Di ka namsn nang invite tas treat mo ako πŸ₯ΊπŸ”ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot lage ang color sa naild pinang, sinaw.pajud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda namaann! I want to take myself to a solo date din, and spoil myself like this! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deserve mo yarn bibii. Kanindut sa nails. Much better na sya bii kay mudugay compared sa katung previous.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You deserve it all by pampering yourself. It is a good time and self love within.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope all. Deserve din natin talaga ng self care kahit minsan lang. Taga plate attendant kasi ako dito sa bahay kaya wala akong balak mag ganyan kahit gusto ko huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahwww ka nice dai. Himus kaayo ang nail polish. ☺️ Di alahams dai??

$ 0.00
2 years ago