Am I a good student? What do you think?

8 36
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


I apologize for being inactive here. I just kept on uploading articles but I haven't interacted with you yet. I do not know why. It is just that, while reading my can't absorb the things I am reading and I am afraid I may just comment nonsense on your articles. But I'll try my best to be back on track this time.

Anyway, it is already the 27th of the month and we are about to say goodbye to March. Seems like days are quiet fast right?

And by the way, I run across @Kleah97 's article yesterday about the Never Have I Ever - Student's Edition. I wanted to answer to answer such as well and let's see if I am a good student before.

Skipped A Class.

I HAVE. I guess many times. Some may see me as a good student with no bad record, but I really have. It was during my 4th year high school and Filipino subject was our class. We decided to skipped it and went to my friends house to just cook pancit canton and make an orange juice. And one thing, we did not pass on our main gate as our school guard will not allow us to do, so we decided to look for passage at the back of our TLE Building and we're out. It was my first time. I am not proud of it though, but it was such an experienced.

Cheat On An Exam.

If sharing an answer is considered cheating, well I would say many times, I have. I am really not selfish on giving answers during exams as long as I am sure with my answers.

But if this refers to really the "cheating thing", I haven't. I cannot imagine myself being happy with my score out of cheating. And I am afraid I will be caught doing it. That will be an embarrassment.

Forged My Parent's Signature.

Gosh! I have. Many times. Everytime I do not feel like going to school, I'll create my own excuse letter and sign it with my mom's signature. Only if the school is very strict about it, I may be in jail by now.

How I wish I can just ask my mom to sign me an excuse letter every time I do not feel like going to work this time. But, yeah! It's way too different.

Make Fake Excuses For Being Late.

I am not sure if I have, but I felt I haven't. Because I really hate being not on time. I just do not want that I will be the center of attraction when I enter the classroom. And about excuses, I do not lie about it. The main reason I have before for getting late was not having a good transportation. You know in province, we only have a limited means of transportation. And as much as possible, I need to be at the bus stop as early as I can.

But in work? I have. A lot of times. I'm a not so good role model.

Bullied Anyone At School.

If with friends, I have. But in moderation because I know they will get hurt still. But with others, I haven't. I mean, why should I? Who am I to do such bullying? We do not have any reasons to do it.

It is never okay to bully anybody.


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo 💜

Lead Image Source

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 2.06
$ 1.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 3
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

ka buotan gani ning baby nako ba...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha buotan matog mommy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A good student, indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bahalag wa'ka na late sa school bii, ka experience na bitaw ka sa work HAHAHAHAHA. Buotan jud kaayu ka na studyante bii uy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahhaaa bahala na gud ning work uy. Charing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you’re a good student. I have skipped some of my classes too when I was in high school and also shared answers with my friends during exams haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe we all tried skipping classes haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago