Living one day at a time, you can experience many emotions.

2 34
Avatar for Minibaby
2 years ago
Topics: Romance, Life, Onedays, Reading, Home, ...

with how fast time goes by, we must learn to live one day at a time, although it seems simple how difficult it is to do it this way, we spend our days thinking about so many things and we completely forget about the present. That's why I decided to focus on the present, live each day and enjoy each moment as if it were my last. My family and I try to spend quality time every day, at least that's what we try to do, my partner and my daughter are practically my daily bread, always together and well, we have had to learn to live together in the best possible way.

like every day in our routine we leave very early both to work and the girl to the ABC, today was one of those days where I decided to mark it with a photograph, perhaps it seems a photo more, although it is not so, for me it is a unique moment shared with my loved ones, to wake up and see my two loves next to my side, get ready, make breakfast and dress the baby and then go to work although they seem the same every day, For me it is different, different because it is true that they have similarities but it is a different opportunity every day to show who we are to the world, what we do and why we do it, in my case as I said in a previous post, my family is the engine of my life, for them I give everything and yes, I sacrifice every day to go to work in superhuman conditions to give a better welfare to my daughter.

Between the beauty of the smile we can always find bitterness, today is one of those days where I wake up thinking what would become of me if I didn't have my family, maybe I would be somewhere else doing who knows what, maybe I wouldn't have matured yet and I would be in some party wasting my life and my time but what is worth is my present, I am with the people I love and doing what I like the most, I can feel happy to enjoy unforgettable moments.

My problems disappear the moment I get home, it's not that I don't understand reality, it's that I understand that if I want to spend quality time with my family I really have to be present, many people forget what that is, it's shocking that even when they are with their families they have the mobile phone in one hand and the family on the other side, I do not support this type of action, if you really want to enjoy your loved ones as much as possible, do not waste your time only giving them 20% of your interest, give 100% so that the person feels that you are really paying attention to them and that they feel the warmth of your family at all times.

i like to be able to talk about these issues, i like to be able to say what i feel but most of all i like to be able to touch the hearts of other people who have unconsciously turned into pieces of ice, so cold that they can extinguish the most ardent yahama, so cold at heart that you can feel just by touching them. maybe i am being a bit exaggerated but that is the reality.

Today an amazing anecdote happened to me, that's why I always say that what will be will be at any moment. On my way to work I had to look for a package that I had to take to the shop, at times I thought that I would be late to pick it up, my surprise is that when I thought I was going to pick up the package they told me that it had not arrived at the destination and that I had to wait at least 1 hour, obviously I could not wait that long, so I relaxed and thought calmly about what I should do, quickly came that thought, stay calm live a moment at a time, I decided to leave and wait for the next day to pick up the package, what was going to happen next was unprecedented, my surprise was greater when I arrived at the shop, there was my husband to whom I had called to tell him that I would no longer be able to receive my package today and that the plans had changed, then my husband called the company when I told him all that, he demanded to be told where the transport that was carrying my package was and then intervened in the place where it was, he looked for my package and ended up delivering it to my shop.

my intention was not to call my husband to solve, my intention was only to warn of what happened and what happened later was only by the action taken by my husband, sometimes we believe that things are lost sometimes we even drown in a glass of water, so we must be calm at all times and then make a decision I took the most fair only that my husband was more skilled and sought the way to reward me and make me feel good, people who love you always look for ways to please just like a baby.

I know that my daughter will eat everything because she has a grandmother who does not think much to put something in her mouth, on the one hand it is good, I have always said that you should not be exquicito to eat and much more when things are not very well at home, on the other hand you must know how to nourish the child, it is not good to load it with so much food, I always have that problem with my mom because she does not measure that, she just wants to please her granddaughter and does not skimp on what to give her and what not and also learn to say enough.

This picture reminds me a lot of my little sister, she loved to eat lots of fruits unlike me who was a bit more selective, I can't say she didn't do the same as my daughter but from experience today I know it's not good to over feed them either.

As for Zoe's feeding it has always been balanced, she eats a bit of everything, salt food and then her bottle or her bottle and then salt food, then a bit of juice and finishes with some dessert, it seems a lot but as long as I am the one who serves her it will be balanced.

now, because it is good to have a healthy diet from childhood, as we all know there is such a thing as overweight children, it is very common to see children overweight, this happens because of what I mentioned a little while ago, it is not good to always please the child when you know that he has already eaten enough, if this control fails then the diet will become a problem, that child will probably begin to live an overweight and sedentary life, they begin to develop a stomach much bigger and difficult to fill or feel satisfaction, that is why it is important to take care of what our children eat, another very important thing is to know what to give a child, we must remember that your body is adapting to the process of eating foods outside the teat or formula, some can cause allergies that can then harm the baby, if it is good that if people who have children do not keep track of food are still on time,

Grandparents are all spoilers, some are much more excessive than others, that is why it is important to always talk to them, obviously they almost never pay attention but at least we try, children should be pleased according to their level of commitment to their parents, to create reciprocity.

My daughter inspires me, every day I can see how fast time goes by, even though a few months ago my daughter could only say a few words and walk very little and today she says much more coherent words and can walk with total ease. Sometimes I feel that time goes by very fast and that I am enjoying her very little, I would also like to have her so small and spoiled for much longer but no, everything goes by very fast.

Today was one of those days when I wanted to do a photo session with her, I didn't think that I would be able to capture such spectacular photos but I did, my daughter is really good for modelling, she knows how to make expressions that you like, she knows how to captivate with those big eyes and sweetness that drives you crazy and that smile that melts, she has super powers, yes, yes she has, she has the power to convince that nothing can avoid when she sets her mind to it.

as they grow up children become much more active and curious, they want to know everything and they look for ways to learn new things, they are in that stage where they copy everything and not only that they modify it, they manage to develop skills depending on the need, that is why it is important to have a good upbringing and a lot of character, I still remember when I was little my grandmother always said that a woman is made from small, that we must learn to do housework but we must also study, every woman has the right to decide what she wants to do with her life.

That's why I only want to pass on good values and a reasonable education to my Zoe and that she will have to learn the blows of life, she will also learn that not everyone is a friend and that friends will only be a few, on the other hand love is the most beautiful thing but it hurts a lot and more if you have a complicated relationship, I will try as a mother to guide my daughter on a good path,

many times I feel afraid, many times I think that I can't but it is enough to share with my daughter just for a moment to understand that for her I live, for her I die.

today was also an important day in celebration of the birthday of a great friend and above all a mother who has given me the gift of life, a woman who has a high sentimental value for me, worthy of example to follow and above all to improve myself, I owe much of what I am today to her, who has taught me that we must move forward even if the road is very hard, Mariu is a very strong woman, especially because several months ago her mother died, perhaps a person who was like a pillar for her.

Mariu is one of those women who has had to live her life alone with her children, sometimes she has to stop eating to be able to feed her children, that is why I admire her so much, the sacrifice that a mother makes for her children is priceless, I also admire her because although the situation in Venezuela is precarious she has been able to endure and move forward, with her dance therapy and gym workout routines, everything she has achieved has been thanks to herself....

The normal thing to do when someone has a birthday is to celebrate it in a big way, although I don't see how to do it when her mother has so little time to have passed away, if certainly life goes on but it is a kind of respect to the deceased not to celebrate as we normally do, I only invite the people closest to her, I am glad to belong to that small and select group, maybe I do not understand her pain completely because I have not been in something similar but I do know that it must not be easy to spend a birthday and not have your mother around to give you a hug and a blessing as usual, Mariu was very close to her mother, that's why it is also very painful for the most part.

Nowadays I practice the motto to live day by day and enjoy the good and not so good moments, how fleeting everything that happens to us is, because everything lasts so short. My words are dedicated to my family, symbol of union, symbol of hope and above all they symbolize my family strength.

Today I wanted to bring again an account of what is my life, those people who like to share as I do their daily life, feel welcome to comment with all my love, I will respond, take care of you.

6
$ 1.29
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @DM
Avatar for Minibaby
2 years ago
Topics: Romance, Life, Onedays, Reading, Home, ...

Comments

Wow, so cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

little cute daughter spreading lots of laughter....Living one day at a time is great. Emotions must be felt from core

$ 0.00
User's avatar DM
2 years ago