Artistic recycling [Dinusaur]

1 23
Avatar for Minibaby
2 years ago

Happy and wonderful day my dear #readcash readers, I hope you are very well! This time I'm going to show you how to take advantage of those plastic car oil bottles, we are going to recycle and make an amazing dinosaur that you can use to store brushes or to plant a plant! The utility varies according to your imagination!

Let's do it.

I'll show you the materials.

Materials:

-Tempera (blue, yellow, white, black, red)
-Black marker with a thick tip.
-Scalpel or exact.
-Pencil.
-Silicone bars.
-Glue gun
-Plastic bottle.
-Fine and thick brush.
-Bottle cap.
-Cutter.
-Glass with water and a cloth.

Process

Wash the bottle well, then start to draw the dinosaur's teeth with pencil

Once you have your dinosaur's teeth drawn, mark them with the marker to proceed to count them.

Let's move on to the next step.

With the help of the marker we are going to draw the scales and the details of the dinosaur such as the eyebrows and the outline of its face.

Choose a soda cap that fits the bottle, draw the dinosaur eye, glue it with silicone to make it more accurate.


Nothing is lost!

The part of the teeth that we cut, we are going to use to make the protruding scales, scientifically known as osteoderm. Well, we cut it in half and then we draw the contours to proceed to paste.

Fun time to paint!

I wanted to make my own green color so I mixed blue and yellow and got the green I wanted for my dinosaur.

I started from the top and then from the bottom on both sides, I applied 3 coats of paint.

I mixed black and white to get a gray darker than the color of the bottle, proceeded to paint the top line of the dinosaur's mouth, which made the colors stand out, and I also used that dark gray for the eye contour.

Paint the teeth white and the part of the tendons of the jaw red to give it a little color, then with the help of a fine brush and black tempera we highlight all its edges to cover the imperfections and enhance each part of your face.


I hope you liked this art made with recycling, this idea is 100% original, it came from the imagination.

I invite you to exploit all your creativity, be colourful people, show that you have an original creativity and do whatever comes out of your imagination.

3
$ 0.28
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @lagrapefruit
Avatar for Minibaby
2 years ago

Comments

Hey that was pretty creative! Looking forward to see what else you have in store. Cheers!

Once Upon A Spunky Developer

$ 0.00
2 years ago