My poem: Breastfeeding πŸ₯°πŸ’ŒπŸ˜

2 18
Avatar for Mileymar14
2 years ago
Topics: Motherhood

My poem: Breastfeeding πŸ₯°πŸ’ŒπŸ˜

Today I want to share with you a poem that I did as my baby's homework for her nursery garden. It was very inspiring to be able to write about breastfeeding when my son was breastfeeding. Based on my own experience, this poem was born from the depths of my heart, to which I dedicated time and care to do so. I hope you like it because it is original, you liked your teacher a lot and it is something that fills me with joy to be able to fulfill the responsibility that as a representative of my son I was able to fulfill in a satisfactory way.

I know that many mothers who have had the joy of being able to breastfeed their children will be able to identify themselves with this poem, which I would like to see reach all corners of the world and have a positive impact on the promulgation and importance of the Breastfeeding; so that more women also experience this beautiful experience that will allow their children to be nourished with the best milk in the world.

here is the poem in the image:

I await your impressions, I value your comments very much. Thanks for your time. Blessings 😘

Thumbnail image:

Imagen deΒ mcmurryjulieΒ enΒ Pixabay

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
Sponsors of Mileymar14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mileymar14
2 years ago
Topics: Motherhood

Comments

Lovely poem! As they say, breastfeeding is the best bond a mother and a child could have

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are great. I am greatly encouraged by your article. The importance of breastfeeding cannot be overemphasized . You really treated the topic well, No doubt a lot of people shall benefit tremendously from it. Thanks greatly for sharing it. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago