Chokeberry

34 63
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

CHOKEBERRY☘

These are some pictures of chokeberry that were taken in the garden of my country house. I decided to take some close-up photos of chokeberry. I also chose some distant angles to get a nice blur in the background. It seems to me that by combining several angles and distance to plants, you can create a beautiful collection that looks very interesting.

As you probably already know if you follow my blog, I love to combine dark shades in photos and complement them with a beautiful volume. I also like to change the color of the leaves, this time I removed the saturation of the green. It seems to me that the photos look nicer and create beautiful images.

Chokeberry still has a green berry color, but very soon the berries will ripen and become dark in color and can be tasted. I am waiting for this moment to re-experience this slightly viscous taste of berries and take some photos.

Enjoy!☘

43
$ 0.50
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MiCAH_04
$ 0.01 from @birch
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow this Photography really amazing dear. And this Photography pictures background really amazing colour I like it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographs..... Nothing to say... Just awesome ☺☺ I really enjoyed your photographs... And waiting for your next amazing photography. Just Keep it up 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next article come tomorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography. I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am do dick. Please pray for me.😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is Great. I have never seen a chokeberry before.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really very skilled and professional photographer. Like it.....😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One can easily figure out that you are a professional photographer. Great again! Congrats dear :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are better shots than the cherries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It can be eatin? Never seen like this before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It taste good?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos n nice photographs :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely berry! Nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago