Black Berries in golden Hues

18 60
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

This is another selection of black berries on the branches, but this time I changed the processing style and added as many golden hues as possible. I also chose the most interesting photos with a beautiful combination of bokeh and background.

Some photographs have the largest shade of golden color, depending on the amount of incident light at the time the photographs were taken. Also, the choice of the shooting angle and the very arrangement of the leaves play an important role.

As you can see, the processing style can drastically change the appearance of plants and these branches with black berries were able to take on a completely different look than in the previous article. I tried to find as many black berries on the branches as possible. There were quite a lot of them in this place and it looks amazing.

18
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow,itโ€™s really wonderful. The way you captured are really outstanding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you been away for long time? Because i received a notif about you publishing an article just today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is awesome. You are the best photographer I ever came across on his platform ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really missed your photography, specially cherries. You always took it perfectly. I like it very much. I wish we have some cherries too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos look amazing, the green leaves, olive green and black berries give a pleasant experience as if I were right next to them. The photo speaks more than a thousand words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow blackberry looking outstanding so much beautiful and excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must he living in a very fertile lands which grows all these kind of fruits. Again, very nice pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When it comes to photography I don't have a talent on that. I can only say that those captured pictures are beautiful and the colors are vivid, distinguishing the black berries from the golden leaves. Here in our place we do not have berries of any kind, what we have is "lumboy" same features with your berries but taste somewhat different and sometimes make your teeth and lips violet, but it taste good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ It was Captured amazingly ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ wow, ma'am, you are really the greatest ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As usual, you are good at photography. I miss this kind of photography that you have. ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear. You really great photographer. I always amazed to see your photography as usual. You capture all those photos beautifully. I really appreciate your work. I also love to capture photos. But my photos are not good like you. Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

loooks yummy especially with some suggar and a little yoghurt, great mix, great taste

$ 0.00
3 years ago