Could it be true?

5 21
Avatar for Mikeoye
1 year ago

Miracle!

Could it be true?

 Hey guys!  Could you believe it? My reaction has been smiling all day long, because I couldn't imagine it to be true. 

Welcome once again to my wall as we go on a walk through an unbelievable experience I had just the other day, though I'm a newbie here but I know with you all on this journey with me we're going to soar higher… So, I implore you to stay glued and tuned as we learn and laugh together. 


Digress; What's "Miracle"? 

Is it magical as some affirm?


How does it come?


All these were the questions pounding in my heart before now.



 Miracle! I have heard people speak about this but I have always thought it's just a fantasy that could not be seen… but now I do have some knowledge about what a miracle is. 

Have you ever caught a fish before? Isn't that a miracle to you?

Before much ado, let me quickly check some meaning to "Miracle" below:


*A wonderful event occurring in the physical world attributed to supernatural powers. 


This means that, miracle is always an astonishing event in our world, where people gather around to rejoice with the celebrant. 

Imagine a woman who went through a  surgical means to deliver a baby and yet it was successful… The comments from the outside world are "this is a miracle" and they believe it's from somewhere… it now depends on where that miracle came from, I mean the source. 


Let's check another point about "Miracle"... "A fortunate outcome that prevails despite overwhelming odds against it". 


This rings a bell,  writing Jamb( Joint Admission Matriculation Board) wasn't a big deal but gaining admission into an institution isn't  funny at all and can be stressful, few people could relate but it's all counted as joy when you finally gain that admission into that institution of your choice. Or you bid for a contract and after several struggles, funds spent you finally win the contract " what joy will fill up the atmosphere? You will even go out to testify.

 

Another one that explains what "Miracle" is; " An awesome and exceptional example of something".

Wow! This tells us that there's an happening that could cause people to have no other comments but  to describe someone, something or a place as a miracle i.e "Seven wonders of the world". 


Now, my experience about "Miracle" gives me an understanding that, whether you see it as magical or attributed to a supernatural being… there's always a part of commitment which probably propels or invokes that miracle experience… It was a miracle to some when Elon Musk rose to notable heights but we can never sideline or leave out the point of struggles.

Don't just be the one waiting for miracles but the one meeting miracles… it's two different thing, to wait for miracles to happen and you meeting miracles in your way to being better for yourself.



Thank you for staying throughout this journey. I hope that I did a little justice to this and I will love to hear from you guys, your miracle experience. 

Keep watch on the next articles coming your way. Stay tuned, stay blessed!. 

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @FashTioluwa
$ 0.01 from @Bdellium
+ 1
Avatar for Mikeoye
1 year ago

Comments

A miracle may come just have strong faith and do things little by little until those impossible can be possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, Thank you for your comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, faith is key and vital too... Thank you for your comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I sure believe in miracle cause it happens in my life everyday and I have had series of event that is behold explanation which are miracles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you appreciate it sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago